RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: parmakai66 (Signed)
09 Dec 2009 5:59 pm
Great story ... yum!!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Kathi C (Signed)
16 Nov 2009 10:14 pm
Rodney+leatherpants=my brain has melted. Your description during this is wonderful. Do we get to see John peel those pants off him?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
15 Nov 2009 9:31 pm
Rodney in leather works for me ;) Lucky John *fingers crossed*
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2009 11:10 pm
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.


HA

Author's Response: Glad it gave you laugh!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: geekgirl (Signed)
10 Nov 2009 7:43 pm
Love love LOVE this fic. Rodney and leather pants nrghhhh. The mental image melted my brain. Seriously, the supple material molding lovingly to his ahem lush posterior, I tell you it's a match made in Atlantis. But in all honesty, I'm seriously jonesing for the Sexton fic, do you have any plans to write that one at some point in the future? (Please say yes)

Author's Response: 'Nrghhhhh' indeed. That was essentially my reaction as well. I am so glad you like this fic thus far!rnHaha, well between here and ff.net people are definitely wanting a 'Sexton' story. I will definately see what is in the cards! Ha!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
10 Nov 2009 4:53 am
Wow.

Rodney in Leather pants and Zelenka the Sex God. A very nice combination.

In my dreams I was another one of those six VERY LUCKY women! :-)

Glad to read that there is going to be more. And I cant wait

Author's Response: We might need to make a list for the Z-man, he is apparently a sex item! ("Speak Czech it me baby!")rnhehe So glad you like it! Next chapter should be up asap!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2009 5:36 pm
*L* Oh,poor John. The universe is really testing him with Rodney in those leather pants. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! You rock!rnHa! I am pretty sure those pants would test ANYONE.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: fan64 (Anonymous)
08 Nov 2009 8:59 am
ROTFLOL! I love the reaction of the entire group in the PJ bay. Please please please tell me an "unveiling" scene is in the next chapter? Loved this story. More please.

Author's Response: Haha! I am glad you liked it this far! Well, the second chapter isn't excately the unveiling scene... rnBut we will certainly get there! Thanks for the review!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Nov 2009 5:43 am
Awww, poor John. Evil pants! *vbg*

How's he going to cope with actually speaking to Rodney-in-leather-pants? I suspect lots of incoherence and Rodney-snark *g*.

Laura.

Author's Response: *hums an evil theme song* (Because seriously, if these pants could have a theme song, it would be that, or 'I'm too sexy for my pants' song) :Drn~Chapter two is getting validated hopefully soon. So there will be more snark! If you want, I have the first 4 chapters already posted up on ff.net.rnThanks for your review!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
07 Nov 2009 3:30 pm
Damn, hot pants. And holy crap, Dr. Z the sex machine. XD

Author's Response: I pretty much figured that SOMEONE had to do it right?rnAnd fyi: In my dreams I was one of those six, LUCKY LUCKY women.rnThis fic totally broke my brain. And I wrote the darn thing. Haha, mental images!rnThanks for the review!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.