RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Riane (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2006 3:08 pm
I like the concept of this story- it's a cute crack!fic. But if I could offer some concrit? You might want to get a beta. Things like "there" instead of "they're" or "roll play" instead of "role play" creeping their way in. Also, Top Gun is about the Navy! So odds are if John liked it, it'd be a pilot thing, not an AF thing. If you'd like a beta, I'd be glad to help you out (sing1118@gmail.com).
Beware of doctors and scientists!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
17 May 2005 7:48 am
Nope, definitely not upset about it *g*. I was amused by Bates and Beckett's vaguely uneasy beginning. they got over that awkwardness pretty quick though :). As for Rodney and John- Yay! At last! It was a rather elaborate plan for Rodney to get what he wanted...and then John says he only had to ask?! *hee*. Great end to the story (hot too). Laura.
Beware of doctors and scientists!
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
16 May 2005 9:44 pm
"...almost immediately everyone turned in sync to McKay, who just sipped his coffee and raised an eyebrow. 'What!? It’s not like any of you are upset!'” ~~ oh yeah, rodney is a genius after all! great job on this story- yea you!
Beware of doctors and scientists!
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
16 May 2005 8:20 am
Woot! go ford! go radek! yeye! go scientists!!!! Us geeks gotta win, though i think i'd loose this competition if i were in it. yey comon mcshep!
Pair Up
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
15 May 2005 9:11 pm
This is good but at the end of the chapter you said next one with be Beckett and Bates and Shepard and Ford, isn't it suppose to be Mckay not Ford with Shepard?

Author's Response: Yes it is. sorry about that!
Pair Up
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
15 May 2005 8:36 pm
*grins like a loon* This was all so very entertaining, from Bates being unnerved by Carson's frequent check ups; to Grodin and Stackhouse's looking-everywhere-but-each-other routine...I think it's safe to say that Simpson will be in charge :); to AIden's talking out loud and it's results ::fans self::. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. Laura.
Pair Up
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
15 May 2005 8:25 pm
Yay Rodney and Aiden for having the highest score, and also for cornering John like that *g*. Laura.
Results
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
15 May 2005 6:19 pm
your writing is funny & hot - great combo! ;)
Pair Up
Reviewer: Mandeep (Anonymous)
15 May 2005 5:13 pm
Karma Sutra *grins* Can't wait for the next chapter... Mand
Sex Survey
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
15 May 2005 11:49 am
first, u had floor 3 times on the loactions question, second, what are half of those positions????? more!!

Author's Response: I don't know, i went to the Karma Sutra website and they had a list i just chose some, believe me there are many more.
Sex Survey
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
15 May 2005 7:25 am
That was some survey! *g*. I think John may have bitten off more than he can chew with this bet :). Laura.

Author's Response: Just a little, wait till you read the nex part!
Sex Survey
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
15 May 2005 1:12 am
Can't wait for more this is getting very intersting.
Sex Survey
Reviewer: inkynightvixen (Anonymous)
15 May 2005 12:59 am
Ha! Amazing! More, please!
The Sordid Sex Lives of Geeks
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
15 May 2005 12:24 am
more...more!
Sex Survey
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
14 May 2005 8:50 pm
*Hee* Poor soldier-types, such a blow to the military ego ;). I liked Rodney's cunning plan, and look forward to the outcome...though I fear my brain may combust- will you be supplying complimentary buckets of ice? *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Would you like fries with that ice?
The Sordid Sex Lives of Geeks
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
14 May 2005 6:32 pm
Loved the military reaction. They just can't believe that they aren't the ones getting action. You did the reactions on both sides very nicely and I'm ready to see the outcome.
The Sordid Sex Lives of Geeks
You must login (register) to review.