RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: grandma (Signed)
04 Feb 2013 11:33 am
WOW, Just WOW....
So awesome, so touching, and just so satisfying.(sounds like good love)
One of the best stories I have ever read.
Congratulations on a masterpiece!!
All the best to you,
Grandma
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ladyjanus (Signed)
22 Jan 2011 1:53 am
I'm sorry, but this thing just about killed me. My schedule these days has been pure hell and I've not been able to find the time to just sit and read longer than about 3/4 of an hour at a time for weeks. That means I had to read this harrowing story in tiny bites. Took me more than two week to get through this. It was absolute torture. Then, when I couldn't find the time to read, I was obsessing about this story and torturing myself about how it was going to end. I am wrung out by this piece, but I think it is some of the most terrible, wonderful, wrenching and awesomely beautiful stuff you've produced, and I can't believe it took me more than a year to even stumble on it. Auburn, again, I am a fan...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Alys5 (Signed)
10 May 2010 10:05 pm
I know this is rather late for a review but I have only just found the story. I loved it! So sad how people change and good that some don't. It reminded me a bit of the not so good alternate universe in "The Last Man".
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Alec (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2010 3:14 am
You know, I loved this and I hated it, but I think that's a good thing- you made me feel the whole way through. It was well worth the read. Your Vala was by far my favorite
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kyeda (Signed)
04 Dec 2009 1:35 am
Fantastic story. Great plot twists and reactions. Thank-you for keeping the characters from stagnating, showing how each experience continued to change them but never so far as to be unrealistic. A lot of thought and effort went into this fic and it shows!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrygal (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2009 7:34 pm
I think his beef might be the protrayal of O'Neill and his clone. It's very ooc from cannon. Otherwise it's well written.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kenitra (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2009 6:18 pm
Not sure what story JD read, but I thought it fit the summary exactly. A long and complex story, well written and edited, with a happy John/Rodney ending. I'm looking forward to reading your 2009 SGA Big Bang story.

Author's Response: I've to wonder too, because JD doesn't offer any reasoning behind the slam. I double checked what category I had the story under and it is most certainly McKay/Sheppard. ::shrugs:: I'm glad you like it, anyway.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: JD (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2009 4:31 pm
I think this is about the worst story I have ever seen in my life. Maybe you should move it to a new category because it is not what its stated to be.

Author's Response: Short life?
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.