RSS
Reviews For Genius

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Meridith (Signed)
29 Oct 2007 8:27 pm
I love this story! Well-written, in character, and nicely angsty at parts without it being too overboard. And hot! :D

"Save water. Shower with a friend."

LOL! Great, now I'll never be able to look at those water conservation posters without thinking about this. (Not that that's a bad thing, mind. :D)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you liked it. Shared showers are an excellent way to conserve water./public service announcement *g*
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Maria (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2006 3:14 am
Awwwww! I love how you opened and ended with the astrophysicist to Pegasus galaxy thing, and I almost busted a gut laughing at the "Et tu Rodney?" XD Awesome little story. Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it. :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2006 4:17 pm
Great story. Loved this line: "They say any number of insane things in California. I couldn't begin to guess which one you mean."

Author's Response: Hee! I'm so glad you liked the story.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Tipsywitch (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2006 5:37 pm
You write them so well! Only just found this one...so don't stop!

Author's Response: No plans on stopping writing anytime soon. :) So glad you liked this one, too.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Oct 2005 8:04 pm
*chuckle* Love the whole circular aspect of the fic. And damn that was hot. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm very glad you enjoyed it. :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Sep 2005 5:52 pm
I read this a while ago and could have sworn I'd left a review. Apparently not, however, so... I loved how this was bookended by Rodney's musings on fate. The hot intensity coupled with awkwardness and uncertainty really rang true for me. I'm glad they got over their wariness *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Hee, thanks, Laura. I'm so glad you enjoyed this. It was the first story I wrote in the fandom, and it has a special place in my heart. :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Isis (Anonymous)
09 Aug 2005 7:35 pm
Aw, very sweet. I liked the echo of the beginning at the end.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: reclariant (Signed)
02 Jun 2005 4:27 pm
Seriously, what's better than Hypothermic Ice Cave Fic? Well written Hypothermic Ice Cave Fic. Wow. This is one of the best examples of this 'cliche' I've ever seen, and certainly the best I've stumbled across in SGA. I particularly like that it continues after the rescue :) Really well done!

Author's Response: Thank you for such kind words. I'm so very glad you liked it. It was great fun getting the boys all cold and then heating them up. :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
14 May 2005 11:14 pm
Please, please continue writing Atlantis slash - I loved it! The dialog was great, the sex was hot(and the kissing - I love the kissing), their uncertainty about the other's reaction was sweet, and the Space Camp memory was hilarious. Can't wait for your next story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm working on my next story now, and hope you enjoy it to. And yes, kissing is always of the good. :)
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.