RSS
Reviews For Sub Iudice

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lillyjk (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2006 2:00 pm
here via a rec at sga_darkfic on lj, and OMG so hot. I do hope you continue this...He blushes as he feels himself start to respond to the thought – though whether it’s the thought of Rodney needing this, needing to be on his knees and used, or the thought of it being John in his place that’s tapping into his pain-addled subconscious, he isn’t sure and doesn’t know if he even wants to be sure....because GUH!
1. Modus Operandi
Reviewer: Bluebell (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2006 12:24 am
I was very impressed by this, but it wasn't exactly a comfortable read; it was painful and too real. John's voice was intriguing: darker and more distant than I usually read it, which makes sense when you consider the situation he's in. But the voice is still identifiably 'John'. I thought it was *very* good - thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you :) It was one of those stories which just kept biting my toes until I wrote it. I'm glad you liked it.
1. Modus Operandi
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2006 9:10 am
although this is a very well written story , you cannot call it a first time story....unless it is the beginning of a series?

Author's Response: I can. And I did. And it would be marked as WIP if Wraithbait hadn't had to change policy so WIPs need to be regularly updated. And if I didn't have, oh, a real life and so on, I might be able to update it more often. Thank you for your constructive criticism. Please use capital letters in future.

Author's Response: I can. And I did. Because technically, it is a first time. You know. What with the sex not having happened before. And all. And it would be marked as WIP if Wraithbait hadn't had to change policy so WIPs need to be regularly updated. And if I didn't have, oh, a real life and so on, I might be able to update it more often. Thank you for your constructive criticism. Please use capital letters in future.
1. Modus Operandi
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
26 Oct 2005 12:28 am
Wow. God, I hope there's more of this soon. ----}-@ Krys
1. Modus Operandi
Reviewer: Kam (Anonymous)
22 Aug 2005 12:02 am
Great writing! I too am waiting for more...
1. Modus Operandi
Reviewer: Jo (Anonymous)
17 May 2005 5:31 am
Thanks for this well written piece. I really like your writing, and this was especially powerful. I like John's mixed up feelings, like that there is more to him than that easy-going flyboy attitude he usually presents. Please continue.
1. Modus Operandi
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
16 May 2005 3:26 am
Just read your story and enjoyed it. thanks for sharing.
1. Modus Operandi
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
14 May 2005 9:19 pm
Edge-of-the-seat stuff this. Poor Rodney and John :(. I can't wait to see what happens next, though I fear it will get worse before it gets better. I just hope they can bolster each other enough to get through it. Laura.
1. Modus Operandi
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
14 May 2005 7:39 pm
That was an incredibly emotional piece and I'm glad it's not complete. I so want to see where you go with it from here.
1. Modus Operandi
Reviewer: LlewellynPrince (Anonymous)
14 May 2005 7:33 pm
You deffinitly need to write another part, poor Rodney and JOhn deserve revenge! Great writing!
1. Modus Operandi
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
14 May 2005 7:19 pm
Wow...that's some powerful writing. Our poor guys *sniff* Very well done, hope you continue it :D
1. Modus Operandi
You must login (register) to review.