RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2009 12:41 pm
Wow, that was really, really (and I mean really) good. Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
25 Dec 2009 4:02 am
that was perfect. main character torture is good for the soul
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2009 11:46 pm
This was so sad, it made me tearful, even with the happy ending
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Rachel (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2009 5:00 am
This made me cry.
Wonderful
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sig (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2009 9:22 pm
Aaawwww. Just...aaaawwww. It is so like McKay to be out of the loop.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mavis (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2009 10:41 am
Oh, this *hurt*. Made me feel silly for tearing up at work.

But :sigh: then I caught John's actions and knew, *knew* that it would be ok. I can deal with the pain as long as there's gain.

Good job. I *loved* your characters.

Author's Response: It's never silly to tear up, but I can understand being embarrassed to do so in public. I'm glad you enjoyed the pain/pleasure. I have to say, even though hurt/comfort is my favorite, it is ridiculously hard to right convincingly. Thank you so much for commenting!

Author's Response: It's never silly to tear up, but I can understand being embarrassed to do so in public. I'm glad you enjoyed the pain/pleasure. I have to say, even though hurt/comfort is my favorite, it is ridiculously hard to *write *convincingly. Thank you so much for commenting!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: EmAnD (Signed)
18 Dec 2009 9:13 am
This was absolutly perfect!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: RamDragon (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2009 12:52 am
Sweet. Excellent Tale. I liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad I created something for you to enjoy.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Wapeci (Signed)
17 Dec 2009 11:35 pm
AWWWW! omg sooooo sweet! :D
LOVE the ending!!! :3

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I was nervous writing it since I hadn't written any fanfiction in over six years. This is my first SGA fic ever. Glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sandy (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2009 8:16 pm
oh wow, seriously wonderful. seriously believable. this is great. thank you for your gift.

Author's Response: And thank you for my first review. I appreciate the fact you took the time to make me smile!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.