RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: daniel08 (Signed)
29 Jun 2014 8:12 pm
In an additional homage to old globe and German watch creating, Erwin Sattler utilizes the well-known Jochen Benzinger to engrave
the movements from the watch as noticed within the image breitling copies . Benzinger utilizes turn from the century machinery that only they know
how you can operate and upkeep it appears, to apply a sizable selection of polishes, engravings, as well as other decoration on
watches and movements. It's a pleasure along with a treat in itself to personal something using the Benzinger touch. This structure is beautifully crafted, and
also you can truly see exactly where the steampunk influence comes into location. Exposed gears replica swiss paul picot watches , each decorative and functional
reveal themselves amongst a series of gauges and knobs. The Trilogie may be either plugged in or connected to a energy supply
through USB.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 4:59 pm
*sniff* More... please?!!
I really /REALLY/ like this!!!
This is pretty good for having a OMC in it!!!
Chapter 12
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 3:24 pm
hehehehh...
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 3:15 pm
I like this story!!!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 3:08 pm
Cute...
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 3:01 pm
Sexy!!!
Wow when John joked that they were going set off Radek's sensors... not only did they do that but shook the whole city!!!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 2:46 pm
Cute!!! I like this!!!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 2:35 pm
Sexy... and /funny/!!!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 2:23 pm
Sweet...
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 1:06 pm
Hehehehehehehhehehehe... hahahahhahahahaha...
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 1:00 pm
Cute...
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 12:53 pm
Hahahahahahahahahahaha... hehehehehehehehe...
I love this!!!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 12:42 pm
HEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEH... HAHAHAHAHAHHAH...
Poor John....
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Don M (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2010 5:16 pm
Very nice story. Good character development of John. Nice story arch. Kept the reader involved. A little light on the Rodney/John relationship. Rodney would have been a little more involved with John and his new partner, but Lorne was an excellent substitution. A few spelling mistakes but very well put together.

Author's Response: Thank you for your encouraging words. I very much appreciate the feedback. It was a fun story to write since it almost seemed to write itself.
Chapter 12
Reviewer: DutchGirl (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2010 7:13 pm
I really liked your story and have read it one go. I will defenitely come back for a 2nd read.

One thing about the story info did confuse me. You listed Daniel Jackson and O'Neill as characters in your story but I never saw them a single time.

Or will there be more chapters where they will show up? But then I get confused since the story is listed as completed.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. You are so right about Daniel Jackson and Jack O'Neill - they are supposed to be there but I see that I somehow missed a couple of chapters when uploading the story. This was the very first story I had ever written (of any sort) and my first upload online so I'm still getting used to the software. I will correct this mistake and all listed characters will appear. Thanks for taking the time to read what I've written, and thanks for the encouragement.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kiki (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2010 12:52 pm
I liked it, read it all at once.

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the feedback.
Chapter 12
You must login (register) to review.