RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 4:59 pm
*sniff* More... please?!!
I really /REALLY/ like this!!!
This is pretty good for having a OMC in it!!!
Chapter 12
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 3:24 pm
hehehehh...
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 3:15 pm
I like this story!!!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 3:08 pm
Cute...
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 3:01 pm
Sexy!!!
Wow when John joked that they were going set off Radek's sensors... not only did they do that but shook the whole city!!!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 2:46 pm
Cute!!! I like this!!!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 2:35 pm
Sexy... and /funny/!!!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 2:23 pm
Sweet...
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 1:06 pm
Hehehehehehehhehehehe... hahahahhahahahaha...
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 1:00 pm
Cute...
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 12:53 pm
Hahahahahahahahahahaha... hehehehehehehehe...
I love this!!!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 12:42 pm
HEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEH... HAHAHAHAHAHHAH...
Poor John....
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Don M (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2010 5:16 pm
Very nice story. Good character development of John. Nice story arch. Kept the reader involved. A little light on the Rodney/John relationship. Rodney would have been a little more involved with John and his new partner, but Lorne was an excellent substitution. A few spelling mistakes but very well put together.

Author's Response: Thank you for your encouraging words. I very much appreciate the feedback. It was a fun story to write since it almost seemed to write itself.
Chapter 12
Reviewer: DutchGirl (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2010 7:13 pm
I really liked your story and have read it one go. I will defenitely come back for a 2nd read.

One thing about the story info did confuse me. You listed Daniel Jackson and O'Neill as characters in your story but I never saw them a single time.

Or will there be more chapters where they will show up? But then I get confused since the story is listed as completed.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. You are so right about Daniel Jackson and Jack O'Neill - they are supposed to be there but I see that I somehow missed a couple of chapters when uploading the story. This was the very first story I had ever written (of any sort) and my first upload online so I'm still getting used to the software. I will correct this mistake and all listed characters will appear. Thanks for taking the time to read what I've written, and thanks for the encouragement.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kiki (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2010 12:52 pm
I liked it, read it all at once.

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the feedback.
Chapter 12
You must login (register) to review.