RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
07 Nov 2010 1:23 am
Hey I don't think you writinh style is all over the place. In-fact as I was reading I didn't even notice it. I felt it was right for the state of mind Rodney is in right now.

I love the dream sex. It made me grin. I also like the fact that Rodney hasn't got real sex straight away. It just feels right for the tension of the story.

But that having been said, please continue as I would love to get to the part where they do have sex, cause I have a feeling that its going to be some explosive stuff.

Oh and you dont have to re-write this I think it works as is.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm just so damn super insecure about all this! I think I'm gonna havta sit down with my fav porn and blow-by-blow it as practice or something (hahahahha, blow by blow!) Maybe that should be like a nightly exercise, til I'm comfortable with the damn SEX SCENE WRITING! For a ginormous PERV, I can be such a PRUDE! Thanks for your support!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kate (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2010 12:05 pm
Don't be afraid of the sex...you've been doing so well...*fans self*. That banana scene is classic. John is a big cock tease. LOVE IT....love the last little scene. MORE PLEASE---me want real life sex for poor Rodney.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it so far! I want real life sex for Rodney too! We'll get there.... I just hope my writing 'style' isn't too all-over-the-place.... stay tuned! ...if you want to.... Lol.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kate (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2010 4:33 pm
All I can say is "I bet John's better in real life"...and please write a flip fuck scene...........PLEASE?????
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Jailyn (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2010 10:54 pm
Oh Ho!!! This was pricelss hilarity times 100. Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Feb 2010 5:02 pm
Heee. Devious and Deviouser *g*. John's not as dense as he makes out- how silly of Rodney to forget that fact ;). Very hot, though, so no complaints.

Laura.

Author's Response: Yay, I got a Laura comment! hah. Thank you! It means a lot, I *know* you like the good stuff. I'm glad you found hot-ness in it cuz I found it ...daunting to write porn for the first time- I can draw porn just fine, totally comfy with that.. but WORDS?! Oh NOES! Lets hope I manage good actual SEX when I finally finish part two! Thanks for reading!

Author's Response: Yay, I got a Laura comment! hah. Thank you! It means a lot, I *know* you like the good stuff. I'm glad you found hot-ness in it cuz I found it ...daunting to write porn for the first time- I can draw porn just fine, totally comfy with that.. but WORDS?! Oh NOES! Lets hope I manage good actual SEX when I finally finish part two! Thanks for reading!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: omry grinberg (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2010 4:15 pm
You should, I would like it verry much. This rocks.

Author's Response: An Idea has already galvanized in my brain. (God I hope I used that word right.) Thanks so much for the encouragement!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kate (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2010 2:28 pm
more more more please....how many wank hankies does John have next to the lube in his quarters...

Author's Response: Hmmm.. we may have to explore that one day. Like a whole story explaining why one in particular... hmmm.. I see Stalker!John in my future... Thanks, glad you liked it, workin' on next part.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Channie (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2010 12:11 pm
Please write more!! I really enjoyed them.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Channie (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2010 12:09 pm
Oh please write more!! I really enjoyed them.

Author's Response: o-KAY! You twisted my arm! Gosh *that* was easy. Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2010 5:41 pm
*L* Oh, John is sooooo devious. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for being my first 'comment-er!' Glad you liked.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.