RSS
Reviews For Mediocre Passions

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: icantbelieveitsnotjohnsheppard (Signed)
28 Aug 2011 9:22 pm
Why is everything you right so unbelievably warm and fuzzy? And you're totally right, there's nowhere near enough Sheppard/Parrish out there. So naturally your story in combination with your comment made me write one. It's on my account here and on DA, if you're interested. Though I think it will totally pale in comparison to you and your superior writing skills...

Author's Response: Awww, thanks. *blush* Lol, the person who got me into Sheppard/Parrish (busaikko)and i have an unwritten agreement, haha, I write one, she writes one, and maybe eventually it'll catch on... LOL. So welcome to the small group of people who've written that pairing. :D
Mediocre Passions
Reviewer: EmAnD (Signed)
17 Feb 2010 4:03 pm
omg! so cute! love, love, love!!! can totally see John's face light up at the last sentence. (ok so maybe that was my face) :-)

Author's Response: Hehe. Glad you like it. =) i can see John's face light up too. (it would probably be weird to try and picture yours, lol). Cheers, Ace
Mediocre Passions
Reviewer: cimmer (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2010 8:22 pm
This was so sweet and sad and then sweet again. I love Spock the plant and really, I hope you do another story with this pairing. I never really thought of Parrish and Sheppard but in this AU, it really works. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you. Spock came from reading too much Kirk/Spock slash, lol. I'd never thought of this pairing before busaikko's story and then I just wanted moooore. =) Glad to see that it works though. Thanks for dropping a line. Cheers, Ace
Mediocre Passions
Reviewer: ribbon_purple (Signed)
08 Feb 2010 10:28 pm
This is lovely

Author's Response: Thank you. =)
Mediocre Passions
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
07 Feb 2010 9:40 pm
Heart-wrenching at points, but the ending made me feel all warm and fuzzy.

Author's Response: Yay for the warm and fuzzy. =)
Mediocre Passions
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
07 Feb 2010 8:20 pm
Aw, that is just heartbreakingly sad and beautiful at the same time. I love that they finally figure it out in the end.

Author's Response: Thank you. =) It started out in my head as a happy fic and then I'm not sure what happened... it sorta spiraled away from me. Lol. Cheers, Ace
Mediocre Passions
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
07 Feb 2010 1:56 pm
sweet really cute, will there be any more, i never thought of this pairing but can see why you like them.

ellie

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm not sure if there will be more, but who knows? Cheers, Ace
Mediocre Passions
Reviewer: FlinFlon (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2010 5:19 am
*gasps* Sequel! Sequel! This was so perfect, the hurt, the love, the pain, John!!! I love this John, and Evan's frienship with Parrish!
Please, please, if you have the time, give us a sequel! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much. Cheers, Ace
Mediocre Passions
Reviewer: allthat (Signed)
07 Feb 2010 4:29 am
Oh god, poor John. I hope David can make all this pain worth it for him.

Author's Response: Me too. =)
Mediocre Passions
You must login (register) to review.