RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Patrick (Anonymous)
28 May 2009 6:42 pm
Delightful.
Text
Reviewer: sga74 (Signed)
24 Sep 2008 8:26 am
The more the merrier, indeed :)
Text
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2006 10:33 pm
LOL! John. At the end. Hilarious.
Text
Reviewer: Calen (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 8:31 am
Lol! I love Teyla/rodney fics! Damn shame there aren't any novel length ones. Hope to see more of the same soon!!
Text
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2006 4:02 pm
Wonderful! For some reason, I have a weakness for Rodney with Teyla or Ronon. The imagery was great. How he completely shocked John at the end was a bit of a tease, but it was sweet. Nice work!
Text
Reviewer: timebound (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2006 2:49 am
Absolutely loved it. :) I love Rodney/Teyla, and there's simply not enough fic out there for them. :)
Text
Reviewer: Interpreting the text (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2006 8:21 pm
Absolutley loved it!! NOt much of Rodney/Teyla out there. Thanks!
Text
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
05 Jan 2006 12:41 am
*snicker* And Carson would die from jealousy, too. *chuckle* Wonderfully written. And hot. Did I mention hot? ----}-@ Krys
Text
Reviewer: chaseliquor (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 1:09 am
Very cute. Good fun.
Text
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
16 Oct 2005 5:15 am
*snickersnort* Wonder if that turned John on. But I particularly love it when our ROdney can leave our smart-mouthed John speechless. *VBEG* This was a fantastic read! ----}-@ Krys, who's wondered if there'd be a chance between Teyla and Rodney
Text
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
20 Aug 2005 8:12 pm
Oh yes... I loved that story :-) Hope there will be more :-)
Text
Reviewer: Jenny Ruest (Anonymous)
03 Aug 2005 9:06 pm
hey that's good story between McKay and Teyla i think that you should make more chapters of this story. Sweet Dreams.
Text
Reviewer: Porthos (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2005 6:59 pm
It's great! I personally think McKay and Teyla would make a really hot couple, and I'm glad someone else does too! :D
Text
Reviewer: Adair (Anonymous)
19 May 2005 9:59 am
Oh my, that was wonderful, and hot, and did I already say it was wonderful? lol How I wish I was Teyla..*le sigh*
Text
You must login (register) to review.