RSS
Reviews For Dawn will break

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2016 9:42 am
chanyuan10.18
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max 90
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
uggs on sale
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
chrome hearts sunglasses
jordan shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
rolex watches
ugg sale
jordan shoes
mcm outlet
north face jacket
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
swarovski crystal
the north face jacket
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
adidas nmd
ugg sale
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet
links of london
tiffany outlet
the north face jackets
canada goose outlet
tory burch outlet
nike outlet store
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
nike huarache
nike blazer pas cher
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
cartier watches
uggs outlet
timberland boots
futbol baratas
abercrombie and fitch
fitflops outlet
longchamp solde
supra shoes
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
kobe 9
lululemon outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hollister uk
coach outlet
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
tiffany jewelry
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet clearance
nike store uk
louis vuitton neverfull
chaussure louboutin
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
nike air max uk
hermes belt
beats by dr dre
swarovski crystal
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors factory outlet
cartier watches
salomon shoes
nike free 5
cheap jordans
hollister canada
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
nike roshe
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
replica watches
nike air max 90
hollister uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
ugg boots
iphone case
louis vuitton
michael kors wholesale
true religion uk
tory burch outlet
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
hermes outlet
puma outlet
mulberry sale
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags
air max 90
lacoste pas cher
canada goose outlet
lululemon outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors uk
fitflop clearance
longchamp pliage
prada handbags
kobe shoes
michael kors bags
louis vuitton pas cher
herve leger outlet
canada goose
beats headphones
chrome hearts
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
tods outlet
replica watches
longchamp handbag
celine outlet
canada goose jackets
longchamp bag
air jordan 13
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops sale
calvin klein underwear
tory burch outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
coach outlet clearance
nike free run
tory burch outlet
moncler coats
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet
juicy couture outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet store
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
coach handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
bottega veneta outlet
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
canada goose jackets
rolex outlet
rolex watches
the north face jackets
vans shoes
hermes birkin
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches
moncler outlet
the north face jacket
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg boots
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
nike outlet
nike air max 2015
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors clearance
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
swarovski crystal
marc jacobs outlet
burberry outlet
hollister clothing
nike outlet store
celine outlet
nike air force 1
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
moncler jackets
cheap nba jerseys
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
lebron james shoes
coach outlet clearance
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
converse shoes
toms shoes
ralph lauren uk
nike trainers
cartier watches
nike foamposite
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
cazal sunglasses
louis vuitton pas cher
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
omega watches
canada goose jackets
reebok trainers
ugg outlet
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
beats by dr dre
fred perry polo shirts
mulberry handbags
uggs outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
cheap nike shoes
toms shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg slippers
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp pas cher
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
nike air max
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren polo
michael kors wallet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
ugg boots
air max 90
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
dior sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet store
lebron james shoes
uggs clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
ralph lauren pas cher
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
ysl outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ghd hair straighteners
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
montblanc pens
toms shoes
ugg boots
swarovski jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet
versace sunglasses
christian louboutin online
ugg boots
ed hardy clothing
nike roshe run
adidas trainers
mac cosmetics
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
reebok outlet store
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
christian louboutin outlet
instyler ionic styler
adidas uk
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
football shirts
ugg boots
prada sunglasses
uggs outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
hollister sale
north face jackets
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
asics
coach outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Silvarbelle (Signed)
05 May 2011 3:35 pm
I don't know how I missed this story through my many scrolls through Wraithbait, but I'm darn glad I found it now. I LOVE THIS STORY. It is so superbly written! Thank you for wonderful entertainment. =D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! We are very glad that you enjoyed it! Thanks for the praise.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Samara_Draven (Signed)
06 Jan 2011 12:11 am
Comments: LOOOOOOVED this story from beginning to end! I only stopped reading it for food breaks, but otherwise I read it all in one go. Couldn't put it down. My vision was blurring so I had to zoom in the view but I couldn't walk away until I knew that John had finally found his new home. I really felt so bad for him. Knowing him as we do, I know that not dying with his people was kind of like having that one last comfort stripped from him and I really really felt sorry for him. To the point that I found myself hoping the whole jumping universes thing was just his mind's last gasp headfuckery, life-flashing-before-his-eyes kind of thing, especially since it is so like him not to turn down the chance to save lives, and that he'd wake up floating in space next to Rodney the instant before he died. That's how sorry you made me feel for him. ;_; I'm glad you rewarded him so handsomely but afterward, I couldn't help thinking that HIS Rodney should have had john there dead beside him. But that would be tragically romantic and your story was about John finding home again and being happy once more and I really do love that he and Rodney got another chance to be happy and be happy together for the majority of their adult lives. It was sweet. So thanks for sharing this harrowing emotionally wringing journey of John's with us. It's been added to my favorites. :D

Author's Response: Hi! Sorry for responding so late, RL is being absolutely crazy. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It's all kinds of awesome and made us smile and squee. We're glad you like our story so much that you made it a favorite. Yes, it would have been very tragically romantic to have John die beside 'his' Rodney but the two of them never were lovers to begin with as we felt John needed to develop (and get his head out of his ass and LOOK at Rodney to realize it) some more for it to happen. So we felt that John should get his happy ending with a Rodney he knows he loves and who loves him just as much. Yes, we know we put John through a lot, but we hope we made it up to him in the end in a satisfying way. Thank you again for your lovely review.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: lizlou57 (Anonymous)
01 May 2010 11:59 pm
Brilliant! I loved this -totally original and awesomely written you had me captivated from the beginning. Loved the way john gradually beame aware of just how deep his feelings for Rodney were. Was getting desperate towards the end that they would mess with him and never give him apermanent home. Great that he ended up with so much more and younger too! He deserved it after all the pain and heartache and lonliness he went through!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Vicki (Anonymous)
01 May 2010 4:06 am
I loved your story. It was completely original!I have read both the Total Recall stories and the Aegis story so when I got to those parts I was thrilled at the connection. It was also well written and the characters were fantastic. They had a depth to them and the plot had real power. I was depressed and overjoyed with John and was very happy when he settled. It did seem kind of bittersweet at first but I am glad he settled and found home.Keep writing stories please!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Hasver (Signed)
20 Apr 2010 6:18 pm
Epic. Not internet epic, but Beowulf, Odessy, or Dante's Inferno epic. Spectacular wonderous. One thought, just a small thing; 92000+ words is a lot to scoop through. Some chapters might make that number a little more manageable.

Author's Response: Um. Wow. Not sure how to put in words how that review made me/us feel. We're kinda ... high on your praise I guess. And insanely grateful you liked it that much. Makes us feel all special *grin* We'll see what we can do about making this into chapters, so it is easier to read. =) Thank you so much for your praise and your input.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Alys5 (Signed)
13 Apr 2010 3:03 am
Loved this story, I sat and read it all in one go, so sad but with a happy ending.

Author's Response: Thank you! We are very glad you liked it! And wow, all in one go. Impressive. Shows you really liked it a lot. *grin* Thank you so much for letting us know!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
28 Mar 2010 5:11 pm
Groundhog Day taken to the nth level. So sorry for John, but glad that you made it up to him in the end (even got his parents & brother back!). I was sad while reading it, and anxious until it reached the end, but yay! Adding to favorites. Thank you!

Author's Response: Um, yes. Well, more like quantum leap since it's not the same day over and over, but still, yes. Indeed. There is a post on LJ (http://darkmoore.livejournal.com/64036.html) where I tell how this insane plot came into being. I'm sorry that you were sad while reading the story, but at the same time it is good that you could feel for John, we know we really put him through a lot. And of course we made it up to him. We couldn't just torture him like this and then not give him something for all his pain. I'm glad you like the story so much an feeling honored that you count it among your favorites. Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2010 8:42 am
I see that my review wasn't taken by wraithbait when I wrote it a few days ago... :(
So one more try!
I loved it & really felt bad for John! It's a wonder he didn't end up insane after all those years!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, it takes a really strong person not to break under the stress we put this John through. But we thought that the Ancients had picked him for that reason. Yes, we know we put him through hell several times, but in the end we made it up to him. Our stories really usually have a happy end. Glad you enjoyed!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Shawn (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2010 7:27 am
Woah. I was totally floored by this fantastic story. I have read *a lot* of fic, and nothing even comes close to the authenticity, the passion, the emotion of this fic. Excellent work.

I could feel the emotion of John throughout, I could sense his loneliness, and I could share in his triumph at the end.

I cannot express just how awesome this is!

Author's Response: Wow. I'm ... speechless. That was such a nice compliment. I'm feeling honored and thrilled and very very excited that you liked it that much. I'm glad we managed to make you feel for John. That's everything we hoped for and more. Thank you! You really made us smile.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: dfbbear (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2010 8:14 pm
Excellent story. Your John and Rodney's voice is perfect. I thought it was great how you incorporated other stories that we are familiar with and seen from a different perspective. Thanks for a great read.

Author's Response: *grin* Thank you! It was sure fun to write and we're very glad we were allowed to play in other people's sandbox for a while. Also, it was a great opportunity to have Oniph appear again. We both like him a lot and thought a small visit in the "Total Recall" universe would be fun. Other than that this story pretty much gave us the chance (and a reason) to write all of those scenes stuck in our heads that would never become real stories but wanted to be written anyway. It's safe to say, we had a blast with this. *grin* We're very glad you enjoyed the story. Thanks for the review!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
23 Mar 2010 8:09 pm
I really enjoyed this. Posting into chapters might have made it an easier read though - I simply couldn't read it all at once and trying to figure out where I was every time I came back to it was a challenge.

I thought I recognized more than the two stories you listed at the end - but then maybe I was just recognizing familiar tropes.

Author's Response: Oh, okay, thanks for the suggestion. I did post it in parts on our LJ comm (mostly because there is a word limit on those posts) and had to make it two parts in another archive. I never really thought that some people might like it better in parts. We really didn't jump into any other stories or other people's work, but yes, familiar tropes galore. *grin* We really had fun doing the most popular ones. Thanks for the review.
Chapter 1