RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: kaleecat (Signed)
16 Aug 2011 3:45 am
lol silly Sam, thinking she knows more about Atlantis than Rodney. I do love Atlantis's final revenge in the assignment of Sam's new assistant.

Yes, Atlantis should turn her attention to getting Carson back. Absolutely.

Very humorous and quite hit the spot as I was complaining about Sam's attitude during the episode "Lifeline" earlier.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Telaena (Signed)
06 Aug 2011 8:46 pm
Love it. I always love the stories where we get to meet Atlantis herself. Although not usually a fan of this level of Sam bashing it was hilarious. Great job guys
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Lay Riley (Signed)
23 May 2010 5:00 pm
Funny :)
I love how the story is writen like Atlatis has it's own thoughts and decides to get rid of Sam
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Pixie Child (Signed)
11 May 2010 10:09 pm
That was very silly. I'm going to go out on a limb as guess you don't like Carter much, do you?
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Barb H (Anonymous)
25 Apr 2010 4:31 pm
OMG, I would never want to get on her bad side. Poor nasty Sam, payback really is a bitch. Loved this, thanks for sharing.
Barb
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Shira (Anonymous)
17 Apr 2010 1:02 am
GRRREEEAAAATTTTT!!!!! *lol* *rofl*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: MckaysPet (Signed)
06 Apr 2010 3:40 am
i love any story when Atlantis is sentient, and loves Rodney XD
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2010 1:17 am
I loved it! Of course I like most 'living' Atlantis stories but this one was really good. Thank you, WW.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: IndigoCat (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2010 8:40 pm
Didn't feel sorry for Carter at all.

Maybe the city will drop Dr Barbie down a garbage chute.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.