RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2016 2:40 am
20161013meiqing
coach outlet
ugg australia
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin shoes
coach factory outlet
gucci outlet
kobe shoes
nike air max outlet
michael kors canada
coach outlet store online clearances
louis vuitton outlet store
louis vuitton handbags
louboutin uk
uggs on sale
ugg boots outlet
hermes birkin
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses discount
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
rolex watches
sac louis vuitton pas cher
fit flops
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
louis vuitton outlet
ugg outlet
dolce and gabbana outlet
ugg australia
kevin durant shoes
oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
polo outlet
fitflops sale clearance
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet online
air jordan retro
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
mont blanc pens
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
bottega veneta
timberland boots
north face jackets
adidas outlet
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
michael kors outlet
birkenstocks
cheap mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet online
toms outlet
true religion outlet
jordan pas cher
toms shoes
true religion outlet
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet store
abercrombie kids
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
abercrombie and fitch
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
adidas super color
canada goose uk
nmd adidas
rolex watches
nike huarache
ugg australia outlet
the north face
christian louboutin
birkenstocks
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose
uggs outlet
gucci outlet
pandora charms
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
coach outlet
ugg outlet
christian louboutin
ugg boots
cheap oakley sunglasses
ed hardy
adidas nmd
christian louboutin shoes
rolex watches
true religion outlet
pandora charms
nike flyknit
pandora uk
louis vuitton outlet
red bottoms shoes
coach factory outlet
pandora outlet
ugg boots
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren outlet online
polo ralph lauren men
rolex replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store
wholesale nike shoes
louis vuitton handbags outlet
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet
moncler jackets
oakley vault
cheap oakleys
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet store
the north face outlet
coach outlet
michael kors canada
burberry outlet canada
lebron james shoes 2016
ugg australia
polo outlet
ugg outlet
birkenstocks
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
adidas stan smith
michael kors uk
adidas outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
pandora
polo ralph lauren
rolex daytona
true religion jeans
ugg outlet
michael kors purses
cheap jordans
ugg boots sale
cheap nfl jerseys
chaussures louboutin
nike air max
ysl outlet
nike cortez
ugg boots canada
ugg australia
ray ban eyeglasses
replica watches
longchamp bags
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots canada
holliste sale
pandora jewelry
nike factory store
nfl jerseys
pandora bracelet
borse gucci
nike shoes for men
polo outlet
cheap uggs
kate spade handbags
adidas yeezy
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
yeezy boost
cheap uggs
fitflops sale clearance
ugg boots
nike store
canada goose outlet
burberry outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs
celine outlet
adidas shoes
converse outlet
moncler outlet
ugg australia
coach outlet
burberry sale
ugg outlet
red bottoms
cheap jordans free shipping
supra for sale
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
uggs outlet
cheap uggs
valentino
yeezy boost 350
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap jordans
coach outlet
hugo boss outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet store
ugg boots
kate spade handbags
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
hollister clothing
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots
pandora uk
canada goose outlet
nike free flyknit
uggs outlet
mcm outlet
christian louboutin outlet
birkenstocks
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose
adidas nmd
uggs sale
jordan shoes
cheap nike air max
true religion
canada goose jackets uk
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags outlet
ysl outlet online
ugg outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp
polo outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
red bottoms outlet online
kate spade
michael kors outlet
longchamp bags
nike blazer low
louboutin shoes
louis vuitton
coach outlet
timberland boots outlet
cheap ray bans
toms shoes outlet
cheap jordans
uggs
longchamp handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
uggs canada
canada goose
cheap jordans
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors bags
ralph lauren outlet
nike shoes
red bottoms
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
air jordan uk
ferragamo shoes
fake rolex
ed hardy sale
pandora jewelry outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
oakley vault sunglasses
raybans
jerseys wholesale
cheap jerseys
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
converse trainers
rayban
yeezy 350 boost
ugg boots on sale
hollister kids
ugg outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose jackets
louboutin
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp uk
true religion jeans
levis outlet online
fit flops
cheap mlb jerseys
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet clearance
birkenstock sandals
ralph lauren outlet
toms shoes outlet
rolex replica watches
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas superstar
vans outlet store
moncler outlet
cheap nike shoes
coach factory outlet
cheap ugg boots
ray bans
nike store
ugg sale
tory burch outlet store
fitflops
armani exchange
coach outlet
canada goose uk
jordan shoes
ugg outlet
ugg boots
doudoune moncler
fitflops
ed hardy
hermes handbags
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
moncler jackets
ralph lauren outlet
uggs
ralph lauren pas cher
coach factory outlet
birkenstock sandals
gucci outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
jimmy choo
polo ralph lauren outlet online
birkenstock shoes
nike air force 1
ray ban sunglasses
red bottoms shoes
nike air force 1
coach outlet store
puma shoes
burberry outlet
true religion outlet
coach factory outlet
kd 9 shoes
converse shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton handbags
birkenstock sandals
louboutin
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
louis vuitton canada
celine outlet store
oakley sunglasses
uggs outlet
pandora charms
canada goose
true religion
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
nike free run flyknit
vans shoes
oakley sunglasses
canada goose
oakley sunglasses outlet
cheap oakleys
ed hardy clothing
hugo boss
chaussure louboutin
coach outlet
uggs
uggs on sale
abercrombie and fitch outlet
lacoste shoes
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
uggs for kids
ugg outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
rolex watches uk
adidas yeezy
levis jeans
cheap jordans
ugg canada
true religion outlet store
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy boost
michael kors outlet
michael kors watches
nmd adidas
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kale25 (Signed)
09 Mar 2011 10:11 pm
resented lorne

Author's Response: I didn't quite understand the review, but thanks for taking the time to write it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: fangirl29 (Signed)
01 Aug 2010 6:59 am
Ugh! Couldn't put off reading the epilogue until tomorrow! This was the icing on the cake and a beautiful ending to your story. I don't "need" a sequel, per say, but how about another Lorne story?! Yours is the first story I have read on this site so let me see what other Lorne-goodies I might find :) Thank you again for sharing such beautiful work :)

Author's Response: Once more, thank you. If you're interested in other stories I've wrote three more, but there are good authors here on the website, as well as in "crossroads" for rare pairings in SGA. I envy you for having the pleasure of first read. Good luck! :)
Epilogue
Reviewer: fangirl29 (Signed)
01 Aug 2010 6:50 am
I consumed your story in one sitting (my ass is numb). I wish I smoked so I could light up after reading John and Evan in bed. So H-O-T!!! But really, your story is wonderful for so many more reasons. You obviously put a lot of time and effort into so much detail, descriptions, dialogue, characterizations, and love. The part where John approaches Lorne in the empty mess hall and Lorne admits to knowing how much John "disliked" him made me cry :( Rodney's snarkiness was right on, even Ronon's badassness was awesome (he's so hot even when he doesn't mean to be). I felt Evan's anger at the injustice of society at being gay, I felt it when John realized how much he loved Evan. Utterly beautiful! Thank you so much for sharing. I have been on a man hunt for all things Major Lorne and there is so much trash out there. Your work left me speechless. You're amazing!!! I don't know if you're still writing, but I'd love to read more Lorne angst and whump :)

Author's Response: Wow, if you think you're speechless imagine how I feel after such aheartwarming review! Thank you very muhc, and I'm glad I managed to convey all that to you and make you enjoy the story. You have my deepest admiration for managing to "swallow" everything on one go. Thank you very much!
Chapter 12
Reviewer: not_so_fast (Signed)
25 Jul 2010 6:52 pm
Your Rodney himself is wonderful and when talking to a military person he's even better :)
I hope you'll achieve your aim and your muse won't leave you alone that easily ;)

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: not_so_fast (Signed)
25 Jul 2010 6:00 pm
And the story ended exactly how it should end. Thanks a lot, it was a great pleasure to read! Hope for some new stories!
Just one note: "'It's nice to know we're appreciated,' Evan told Rodney dryly" - I think it's Ronon, not Evan, right?
And have you entered the university, by the way? :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the story.rnBut no, it *is* Lorne that says that, because if it was Ronon he'd say something along the lines of "nice to know we're appriciated", without the "it's" before. And I like some Lorne/Rodney verbal sparring.rnAbout university - waiting for the results. Tough life. :))rnI don't know if I'm going to write any more stories, but only time will tell. Maybe the muse will catch up on me again someday...
Epilogue
Reviewer: mirror_mirrin (Signed)
02 Jul 2010 4:18 pm
I totally love the idea of Ronon as an artist. It suits him, somehow.

Author's Response: Thanks, but I have to admit that it was Joe's idea, not mine. In a strange way, it's him to the core though.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: not_so_fast (Signed)
29 Jun 2010 8:10 pm
This piece is really good and it's wonderful that something is left yet! Thanks for that and for the whole story and good luck!

Author's Response: Thank you, and now I'm back. The epilogue is being validated even as we speak so wait for it :)
Chapter 12
Reviewer: not_so_fast (Signed)
29 Jun 2010 11:27 am
Oh, so many thoughts were running through my mind while reading: poor guys, and what's wrong with Noman, and I hate Shedim, and please, please, let it end without too many casualties, but the main idea is "owww, it's absolutely marvelous!". Both of them are so vulnerable in fact and it's making my heart fly.

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting. I hope the next chapters answered your questions :))
Chapter 10
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
20 Jun 2010 4:29 pm
i love this, its taken so long for john to get his head out of his ass and relaise what was there, but how will it end. please have more soon

ellie

Author's Response: Don't worry, the end is near so you won't have to wait long to see what will come out of this adventure in the end. Only another single chapter and an epilogue
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Mrs_Amy (Signed)
18 Jun 2010 8:09 am
oh my god, oh my god, OH MY GOOOOD!!!!!!!! how can stop???? poor lorne and also poor sheppard... hope heŽll make it... =( your story is really fantastic and i didnŽt reckon with that developing. hope youŽll continue soon, i hate waiting... ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you, and I will. Next Thursday :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: not_so_fast (Signed)
07 Jun 2010 3:25 pm
You were right, I liked this chapter even more, and thanks again. I've got such a strange and curious feeling because sometimes it looks like Lorne detests the whole situation, and the other moment I start to think that Lorne's mysterious beloved is John. I'm itching to see how it's going to end! :D

Author's Response: Thank you. You've just reassured me in return, even if I can't tell you what exactly about. Until the next time :)
Chapter 9
Reviewer: lantean_fedex (Signed)
04 Jun 2010 12:09 am
This is so good. I love the fact that it's all from John's POV too. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you. It was harder writing John POV than Lorne's, because with Lorne, being relatively unknown other than by his activities in the city, I had more freedom to shape him the way I see fit. John was harder, and I hope I was successful ;). The next chapter should be up any minute now... :))
Chapter 8
Reviewer: FlyBoy (Signed)
02 Jun 2010 2:07 am
You are doing an outstanding job. I anxiously await the arrival of the next installment. Thank you for providing such a good read!

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: orion (Signed)
28 May 2010 3:26 pm
it's wonderful, i can't wait to read more! keep going. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I will :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: puorla (Signed)
26 May 2010 6:45 pm
I seriously love this story :) keep going

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad to hear it! And I will keep going, once a week (though I'm not sure when exactly because of the whole validation thing - which I think is good by the way) I'll publish a new chapter. :)
Chapter 8
Reviewer: not_so_fast (Signed)
26 May 2010 11:37 am
It's wonderful, so wonderful! *jumping* Oh that skilful Keller ^^
I've been melting throughout the chapter 8 and smiling widely at the boys' shock and tension as well :b God, I really need to know what exactly Lorne thinks about it all, especially about that sudden "Evan"!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm happy you enjoyed the chapter. I have a feeling you'll like the next one even better. About what Lorne is thinking, though, only the gods of fanfiction would know because the entire fic is told from John's point of view. :)
Chapter 8
Reviewer: not_so_fast (Signed)
19 May 2010 5:27 pm
Thanks, it's getting more and more interesting! Never thought I would read a long none-McShep story with such a pleasant feeling :) That's exactly how I see Lorne, and John is so in character though just a little rough, imho, and painting Ronon is very nice.
And I've written some sentences down in order to remember them.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it. I'm not such a Sheppard/McKay fan because I firmly believe that McKay should be with Keller or Zelenka, and I'm happy that more people are starting to see the beauty of Sheppard/Lorne. I hope that you would like the rest, and have no problems with you writing the sentences - just make a small note next to them with a reference :))
Chapter 6
Reviewer: NanaC (Anonymous)
01 May 2010 9:41 pm
I love stories, in which straight guys become gay! So hot! :)

Author's Response: I wonder if that's the case here *mysterious music*... :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: not_so_fast (Signed)
29 Apr 2010 9:55 am
I've taken the chapter at one gulp and now I'm being torn by two wishes: to see faster rising of their feelings and to prolong the pleasure to follow your perfect narration.
And yes, "Because I'm me and you're you..." - that's the man I love ^_^

Author's Response: Oh, yes. That dialog between Rodney and Radek was a true masterpiece in my opinion... :)) Glad you like it. More to come next week
Chapter 4