RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: not_so_fast (Signed)
27 Apr 2010 4:22 am
Amazing story, so detailed, and enormous thanks for charming Evan. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! :>
Chapter 3
Reviewer: cimmer (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2010 11:39 pm
I like this. I really like Lorne but I like your take that Sheppard thought of Lorne as a poster boy and didn't want him and has basically ignored him up until now. Poor Lorne, trying to be friendly and polite and Sheppard just looks right through him and resents having him as a second. He was a good choice though. And John, I'm Not Gay, Sheppard. LOL More soon please.

Author's Response: Thanks! And more to come soon :) And yeah, I know that it's a faninish take that Lorne is tidy and neat and a poster boy, but I wanted John to make this mistake too because in all actuality he's not. I'll try updating towards the weekend or even next Thursday
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
21 Apr 2010 4:51 pm
I love you. Olam, espacially the Suburbs before Makom, sounds like my private Utopia... ;)
And thank you for giving us the 2'nd & 3'rd Chapters, while it is still Wednesday!!!

Author's Response: I'm happy you like Olam. I wanted to break out of the image of the unadvanced village you usually find in SG fics. As for the chapters being posted at once... that was a kind of fluke, but hey... whatever, right? As long as people enjoy it. :)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Don M (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2010 9:47 pm
Very nice chapter, very good writting so far. Just a little wordy inthe description of the city, but I really have enjoyed the story so far.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I accept that it was a lot of descriptions for the city but it was important that the background would be properly set since it all plays a part later :)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: dylaila (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2010 5:53 pm
I love this story.

Author's Response: :) thank you!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: BettyBlu (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2010 9:30 pm
WTF!!! I thought there was more than one chapter because there was a next button. OMG! please update soon! Way cool and interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm trying to, but every story on the site myst be validated by the site's admins and it takes some time... there are actually 12 chapters, so there's a lot more to go
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
17 Apr 2010 6:42 am
I know it is rude to ask, but... it is Saturday already. :C
I need my next Dose or I will go into withdrawal.

Author's Response: The second chapter is already being validated by the archivist. I hope that it will be published soon, but as it is I might have to move my publishing date to Saturdays because I see that even if I submit the chapters two days ahead of time I won't make it... And please, hang in there - it won't be long :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dan (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2010 7:24 pm
More? Please? It's sounding awesome!!

Author's Response: The second chapter is already being validated by the archivists, so more will coe soon. I'm happy you're enjoying it! :))
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mrs. Amy (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2010 11:52 pm
finally a new lorne/sheppard story - they`re soooo cute! And with my lorne in the first chapter it is like x-mas and birthday.... i await eagerly the new chapter!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2010 7:26 pm
Yay, I waited so long for a new story of yours!
Love the first chapter! And Lorne was already in it! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad to head it! More goods to come in the next one.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Hexx (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2010 6:17 pm
Um...more regularly then every Thursday please? :)

Author's Response: I'm afraid that life will interrupt in the middle :))
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.