RSS
Reviews For With Flowers

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Telaena (Signed)
06 Aug 2011 6:22 am
awwww that one almost got a tear from me... (which coming from me is huge. I rarely cry at stories)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. =D - Cheers, Ace
With Flowers
Reviewer: Kamerreon (Signed)
15 Jun 2010 2:40 am
Beautiful beyond words. Thank you for sharing.

Is the mystery lover Radek?

Author's Response: Thank you, and thank you for reading. And the mystery lover is whoever you want it to be. =) Cheers, Ace
With Flowers
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Apr 2010 5:10 pm
Oooh... :( So beautifully sad. And it made me cry! Love your writing.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it (and my writing). Sorry to make you cry. Cheers, Ace
With Flowers
Reviewer: dkvj (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2010 2:52 am
Beautiful. What a lovely picture of a romance, and so sad.
Thank you

Author's Response: Thank you. =) Exactly what I was going for. Cheers, Ace
With Flowers
Reviewer: Bene Violent (Signed)
26 Apr 2010 10:03 am
I think you just broke me, but that's okay, it was a lovely breaking.

Author's Response: Oh no! I hope you're okay. =) Glad you liked it. Cheers, Ace
With Flowers
Reviewer: EmAnD (Signed)
25 Apr 2010 3:22 am
omg :*( When I first started reading this I wanted to know who it was but now it doesn't matter and thats the first time I've read a ? character and not cared. Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you. It's my first time writing a ? character and I thought I'd see what happens if I left it up to the reader. =) I'm glad you liked it. Cheers, Ace
With Flowers
Reviewer: arms_plutonic (Anonymous)
24 Apr 2010 8:29 pm
Sniff.... so sad, and beautifully written, using the motif of flowers to express John and his beloved's relationship. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you. As soon as I saw 'with flowers' on the list, I knew I had to write them in more than just at the end. Thanks for reading. =) Cheers, Ace
With Flowers
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
24 Apr 2010 4:42 pm
So sad, but so very beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you. =) Cheers, Ace
With Flowers
Reviewer: cimmer (Anonymous)
24 Apr 2010 4:36 pm
That was sweet and very sad.

Author's Response: Thank you. Both were sorta what I was going for. Cheers, Ace
With Flowers
Reviewer: Dylaila (Anonymous)
24 Apr 2010 3:16 am
This was beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you. =) Cheers, Ace
With Flowers
You must login (register) to review.