RSS
Reviews For Disguised

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: nevynslash (Signed)
03 Sep 2011 9:33 pm
forgot to add that i thought the lemon thing was so sweetly unconscious of John ^^
Chapter 2
Reviewer: nevynslash (Signed)
03 Sep 2011 9:29 pm
I'm with you. i love firemen also. wanted to join the company at one point but the test was brutal and i never passed.
well, john's dislike of clowns is gone now right. can't think of better therapy than this.
i love the detail you provided for each article of clothing. and i shouldn't have been worried in the slightest that you would forget about the face paint.
brilliantly written and i hope you continue to write and post for all to enjoy.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: nevynslash (Signed)
03 Sep 2011 12:18 pm
I couldn't stop laughing! a costume party. perfect! and the feelings from McShep as they saw each other for the first time was set up to be taken as something else until it was revealed about the dress for the occasion. great job!! and here i was thinking Rodney was dreaming because of all the compliments he was getting in the beginning. not to say he isn't attractive or wouldn't deserve them. off to read next part.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it so far. I wrote this to challenge a friend of mine who said clowns cannot be sexy. :) And yes, Rodney is totally adorable and sexy but um...most people are kind of put off by his demeanor which of course is all bluster to cover his adorable sweetness. Which of course is totally obvious when someone dresses like a clown because he wants to be "scary". I have a thing for firemen myself. RAWR! Hope you like the smex that's in the rest ofi t.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
20 Jul 2010 3:35 pm
This was just great especially the last chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you liked it.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Kimber (Signed)
19 Jul 2010 6:33 pm
ROTFLMFAO.......that was too damn funny and hot at the same time. John should have asked who Rodney had the chocolate lube for, LOL.......

Author's Response: hahahaha...of course it was Jennifer who bought him the lube. Rodney's a one fireman guy. rnrnglad you enjoyed. Thanks for the review!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: campylobacter (Signed)
18 Jul 2010 3:51 pm
Sooo glad WB finally updated their queue! I don't regret that my hatred of clowns inspired you to write this, and am so happy that John was able to overcome his similar distate of clowns enough to indulge in some hot schmexin with the man he's destined to love forever. :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like McSmex. yumyumyum
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kimber (Signed)
11 May 2010 8:18 pm
OH Hot Damn.......Just think if he had left the clown paint on....all the smeary goodness all over John's body, LOL. I bet he would look at clowns differently then, LOL...."Oh look Clown 3 O'Clock" Hard on at 6, LOL.....

Author's Response: You are so wicked...me like wickedness. I couldn't leave him in clownface. I was going to and then John just said..."I can't..." and I had to listen to him. It's his first time. :D
Chapter 3
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
11 May 2010 6:43 pm
Oh, you so have to finish this. *L*

Author's Response: Of course! I was thinking hot sex, the afterglow and the next mornning...One more chapter only though. :D
Chapter 3
Reviewer: campylobacter (Signed)
11 May 2010 5:12 pm
Whoa! Nice surprise to see the chafing & de-pantsing you've added since the most recent draft.

> Well, maybe next time.
Damned clowns.

> Nice extension ladder, mon pompier.
I love this! Thank god he didn't call it Little Johnny or something horrifying like that.

I love the hilarious nicknames: "Mister Atlantis" and "Colonel McPoutylips" for Shep, and "Bossy the Clown" for Rodney.

> As he finished with [the] right foot, he gently placed it between his legs so that John could feel his cock.

Mmm... toe sex. Maybe I *will* write a McShep where they're playing footsie and things get a little messy...

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement and telling me to "amp up" the foot sucking. The nickname thing is kind of canon...I believe Rodney called someone Dr. McGrabbyhands or something similiar. Rodney's fun to write.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mizheekay (Signed)
08 May 2010 12:02 pm
I'm having trouble getting past the clown image in my mind! *shudders* I'll forgive you though, since the Fireman Sheppard image is yummy.

Love the story. Made me giggle. :-)

Author's Response: Shep had a hard time getting past the clown image as well but he's soldiering on...tee hee. Next chapter will be up soon.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
07 May 2010 6:35 am
Oh that has to be the best funnies two chapters I have read in a while.

Clueless John is great too. It makes a change from him being the clued in self-assured one.

Cant wait to read some more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the nice review. I'm thrilled that you are enjoying it so much. I should have the next chapter up by the end of the weekend. :-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
05 May 2010 6:15 pm
Oh, my gosh. This is a great story and the last couple of lines were funny and sweet. :) Please more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kimber (Signed)
04 May 2010 8:46 pm
"You're my first...um...clown." This was perfect .....more please.....

Author's Response: Thanks! More de-clowning to come. ;D
Chapter 2
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
04 May 2010 7:05 pm
*is giggling hysterically* Oh my goodness, the clown porn, the clown porn!! His enourmous red shoes, and his black and white striped leg, and the red nose, and the gloves, hahahahahaha!!! And the last couple of lines... my first clown.. *howls* Holy crap, I cannot believe how much this story makes me laugh.
Wasn't expecting an update so soon, so thanks! Effort much appreciated. Cannot wait to see if there is some more?
branny

Author's Response: More coming...naked clown and fireman do the nasty....I actually had chapter 2 finished a few days before the first one shoed up here. The third though is not quite "there". Glad I am making you laugh. I hope you will find the last chapter smexy.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: campylobacter (Signed)
04 May 2010 4:37 pm
> "You haven't eaten any citrus for 5 years"

OMG that is true love. TRUE love!

> "Undressing my clown..."

Dang, this just makes me all swoony. Shep's such a sweetie to overcome his distaste for clowns on Rodney's behalf.

> "...it's been a long time since I was—well, you know—with a fireman."

LOL Why do I wanna read that backstory? Was Rodney stuck in up a light pole and in need of rescuing?

Author's Response: Hahaha...that would be a fun backstory. You should write it! I meant it "metaphorically"...he hasn't been with any man for a while and John's kind of a virgin in this regard. Hence the I've never been with a clown. :D
Chapter 2
Reviewer: raphe1 (Signed)
04 May 2010 4:02 pm
Hee! Well yeah everybody loves firemen mmmm. Rodney coming as a clown because John said to "be scary" ?!?! Too perfect. Write more soon! This is awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Chapter 2 is up now and the final chapter is in progress.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
03 May 2010 6:51 pm
HHAHAHAHA You totally set us up with the 'bowtie' and 'fancy shirt' and 'tophat' and then he's a *clown*- A CLOWN!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! I completely lost it at that point. And 'he turned on the heel of his enourmous red shoes and stomped out of the room.' rotflmao!!! Trying to *kill* me!
Also? John as a fireman: rroooowwwrrr. Can I have me some of that?
Well done. I would like some more now please.
branny

Author's Response: Oh, there's more coming. And I'm working on a sequel. :D Thanks for the review. Glad you enjoyed it! Smex will follow shortly. Clown porn. Squeeee....
Chapter 1
Reviewer: campylobacter (Signed)
03 May 2010 6:28 pm
Thank god you didn't ask for a Clown!Rodney manip. I'd've done it for the sake of friendship, but it would've traumatized me for life. I know how John feels in this story: he loves the person behind the clown, but dang, that greasepaint is creepy.

I adore this bit: "...Sheppard, half the people in this room are feeling faint from looking at you. ALL of the straight women and probably at least a dozen men too! Could you get anymore obvious? Trolling for a piece of tail much?" ROTFL

Author's Response: Wait for it...the clown is getting de-clowned soon. Thanks for the review and the fab manip.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.