RSS
Reviews For Disguised

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2016 9:42 am
chanyuan10.18
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max 90
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
uggs on sale
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
chrome hearts sunglasses
jordan shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
rolex watches
ugg sale
jordan shoes
mcm outlet
north face jacket
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
swarovski crystal
the north face jacket
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
adidas nmd
ugg sale
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet
links of london
tiffany outlet
the north face jackets
canada goose outlet
tory burch outlet
nike outlet store
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
nike huarache
nike blazer pas cher
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
cartier watches
uggs outlet
timberland boots
futbol baratas
abercrombie and fitch
fitflops outlet
longchamp solde
supra shoes
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
kobe 9
lululemon outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hollister uk
coach outlet
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
tiffany jewelry
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet clearance
nike store uk
louis vuitton neverfull
chaussure louboutin
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
nike air max uk
hermes belt
beats by dr dre
swarovski crystal
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors factory outlet
cartier watches
salomon shoes
nike free 5
cheap jordans
hollister canada
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
nike roshe
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
replica watches
nike air max 90
hollister uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
ugg boots
iphone case
louis vuitton
michael kors wholesale
true religion uk
tory burch outlet
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
hermes outlet
puma outlet
mulberry sale
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags
air max 90
lacoste pas cher
canada goose outlet
lululemon outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors uk
fitflop clearance
longchamp pliage
prada handbags
kobe shoes
michael kors bags
louis vuitton pas cher
herve leger outlet
canada goose
beats headphones
chrome hearts
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
tods outlet
replica watches
longchamp handbag
celine outlet
canada goose jackets
longchamp bag
air jordan 13
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops sale
calvin klein underwear
tory burch outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
coach outlet clearance
nike free run
tory burch outlet
moncler coats
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet
juicy couture outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet store
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
coach handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
bottega veneta outlet
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
canada goose jackets
rolex outlet
rolex watches
the north face jackets
vans shoes
hermes birkin
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches
moncler outlet
the north face jacket
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg boots
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
nike outlet
nike air max 2015
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors clearance
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
swarovski crystal
marc jacobs outlet
burberry outlet
hollister clothing
nike outlet store
celine outlet
nike air force 1
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
moncler jackets
cheap nba jerseys
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
lebron james shoes
coach outlet clearance
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
converse shoes
toms shoes
ralph lauren uk
nike trainers
cartier watches
nike foamposite
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
cazal sunglasses
louis vuitton pas cher
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
omega watches
canada goose jackets
reebok trainers
ugg outlet
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
beats by dr dre
fred perry polo shirts
mulberry handbags
uggs outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
cheap nike shoes
toms shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg slippers
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp pas cher
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
nike air max
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren polo
michael kors wallet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
ugg boots
air max 90
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
dior sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet store
lebron james shoes
uggs clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
ralph lauren pas cher
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
ysl outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ghd hair straighteners
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
montblanc pens
toms shoes
ugg boots
swarovski jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet
versace sunglasses
christian louboutin online
ugg boots
ed hardy clothing
nike roshe run
adidas trainers
mac cosmetics
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
reebok outlet store
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
christian louboutin outlet
instyler ionic styler
adidas uk
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
football shirts
ugg boots
prada sunglasses
uggs outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
hollister sale
north face jackets
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
asics
coach outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
Chapter 1
Reviewer: nevynslash (Signed)
04 Sep 2011 1:33 am
forgot to add that i thought the lemon thing was so sweetly unconscious of John ^^
Chapter 2
Reviewer: nevynslash (Signed)
04 Sep 2011 1:29 am
I'm with you. i love firemen also. wanted to join the company at one point but the test was brutal and i never passed.
well, john's dislike of clowns is gone now right. can't think of better therapy than this.
i love the detail you provided for each article of clothing. and i shouldn't have been worried in the slightest that you would forget about the face paint.
brilliantly written and i hope you continue to write and post for all to enjoy.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: nevynslash (Signed)
03 Sep 2011 4:18 pm
I couldn't stop laughing! a costume party. perfect! and the feelings from McShep as they saw each other for the first time was set up to be taken as something else until it was revealed about the dress for the occasion. great job!! and here i was thinking Rodney was dreaming because of all the compliments he was getting in the beginning. not to say he isn't attractive or wouldn't deserve them. off to read next part.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it so far. I wrote this to challenge a friend of mine who said clowns cannot be sexy. :) And yes, Rodney is totally adorable and sexy but um...most people are kind of put off by his demeanor which of course is all bluster to cover his adorable sweetness. Which of course is totally obvious when someone dresses like a clown because he wants to be "scary". I have a thing for firemen myself. RAWR! Hope you like the smex that's in the rest ofi t.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
20 Jul 2010 7:35 pm
This was just great especially the last chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you liked it.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Kimber (Signed)
19 Jul 2010 10:33 pm
ROTFLMFAO.......that was too damn funny and hot at the same time. John should have asked who Rodney had the chocolate lube for, LOL.......

Author's Response: hahahaha...of course it was Jennifer who bought him the lube. Rodney's a one fireman guy. rnrnglad you enjoyed. Thanks for the review!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: campylobacter (Signed)
18 Jul 2010 7:51 pm
Sooo glad WB finally updated their queue! I don't regret that my hatred of clowns inspired you to write this, and am so happy that John was able to overcome his similar distate of clowns enough to indulge in some hot schmexin with the man he's destined to love forever. :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like McSmex. yumyumyum
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kimber (Signed)
12 May 2010 12:18 am
OH Hot Damn.......Just think if he had left the clown paint on....all the smeary goodness all over John's body, LOL. I bet he would look at clowns differently then, LOL...."Oh look Clown 3 O'Clock" Hard on at 6, LOL.....

Author's Response: You are so wicked...me like wickedness. I couldn't leave him in clownface. I was going to and then John just said..."I can't..." and I had to listen to him. It's his first time. :D
Chapter 3
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
11 May 2010 10:43 pm
Oh, you so have to finish this. *L*

Author's Response: Of course! I was thinking hot sex, the afterglow and the next mornning...One more chapter only though. :D
Chapter 3
Reviewer: campylobacter (Signed)
11 May 2010 9:12 pm
Whoa! Nice surprise to see the chafing & de-pantsing you've added since the most recent draft.

> Well, maybe next time.
Damned clowns.

> Nice extension ladder, mon pompier.
I love this! Thank god he didn't call it Little Johnny or something horrifying like that.

I love the hilarious nicknames: "Mister Atlantis" and "Colonel McPoutylips" for Shep, and "Bossy the Clown" for Rodney.

> As he finished with [the] right foot, he gently placed it between his legs so that John could feel his cock.

Mmm... toe sex. Maybe I *will* write a McShep where they're playing footsie and things get a little messy...

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement and telling me to "amp up" the foot sucking. The nickname thing is kind of canon...I believe Rodney called someone Dr. McGrabbyhands or something similiar. Rodney's fun to write.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mizheekay (Signed)
08 May 2010 4:02 pm
I'm having trouble getting past the clown image in my mind! *shudders* I'll forgive you though, since the Fireman Sheppard image is yummy.

Love the story. Made me giggle. :-)

Author's Response: Shep had a hard time getting past the clown image as well but he's soldiering on...tee hee. Next chapter will be up soon.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
07 May 2010 10:35 am
Oh that has to be the best funnies two chapters I have read in a while.

Clueless John is great too. It makes a change from him being the clued in self-assured one.

Cant wait to read some more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the nice review. I'm thrilled that you are enjoying it so much. I should have the next chapter up by the end of the weekend. :-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
05 May 2010 10:15 pm
Oh, my gosh. This is a great story and the last couple of lines were funny and sweet. :) Please more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kimber (Signed)
05 May 2010 12:46 am
"You're my first...um...clown." This was perfect .....more please.....

Author's Response: Thanks! More de-clowning to come. ;D
Chapter 2
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
04 May 2010 11:05 pm
*is giggling hysterically* Oh my goodness, the clown porn, the clown porn!! His enourmous red shoes, and his black and white striped leg, and the red nose, and the gloves, hahahahahaha!!! And the last couple of lines... my first clown.. *howls* Holy crap, I cannot believe how much this story makes me laugh.
Wasn't expecting an update so soon, so thanks! Effort much appreciated. Cannot wait to see if there is some more?
branny

Author's Response: More coming...naked clown and fireman do the nasty....I actually had chapter 2 finished a few days before the first one shoed up here. The third though is not quite "there". Glad I am making you laugh. I hope you will find the last chapter smexy.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: campylobacter (Signed)
04 May 2010 8:37 pm
> "You haven't eaten any citrus for 5 years"

OMG that is true love. TRUE love!

> "Undressing my clown..."

Dang, this just makes me all swoony. Shep's such a sweetie to overcome his distaste for clowns on Rodney's behalf.

> "...it's been a long time since I was—well, you know—with a fireman."

LOL Why do I wanna read that backstory? Was Rodney stuck in up a light pole and in need of rescuing?

Author's Response: Hahaha...that would be a fun backstory. You should write it! I meant it "metaphorically"...he hasn't been with any man for a while and John's kind of a virgin in this regard. Hence the I've never been with a clown. :D
Chapter 2
Reviewer: raphe1 (Signed)
04 May 2010 8:02 pm
Hee! Well yeah everybody loves firemen mmmm. Rodney coming as a clown because John said to "be scary" ?!?! Too perfect. Write more soon! This is awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Chapter 2 is up now and the final chapter is in progress.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
03 May 2010 10:51 pm
HHAHAHAHA You totally set us up with the 'bowtie' and 'fancy shirt' and 'tophat' and then he's a *clown*- A CLOWN!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! I completely lost it at that point. And 'he turned on the heel of his enourmous red shoes and stomped out of the room.' rotflmao!!! Trying to *kill* me!
Also? John as a fireman: rroooowwwrrr. Can I have me some of that?
Well done. I would like some more now please.
branny

Author's Response: Oh, there's more coming. And I'm working on a sequel. :D Thanks for the review. Glad you enjoyed it! Smex will follow shortly. Clown porn. Squeeee....
Chapter 1
Reviewer: campylobacter (Signed)
03 May 2010 10:28 pm
Thank god you didn't ask for a Clown!Rodney manip. I'd've done it for the sake of friendship, but it would've traumatized me for life. I know how John feels in this story: he loves the person behind the clown, but dang, that greasepaint is creepy.

I adore this bit: "...Sheppard, half the people in this room are feeling faint from looking at you. ALL of the straight women and probably at least a dozen men too! Could you get anymore obvious? Trolling for a piece of tail much?" ROTFL

Author's Response: Wait for it...the clown is getting de-clowned soon. Thanks for the review and the fab manip.
Chapter 1