RSS
Reviews For Forging Bonds

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: TazzyTaz (Signed)
04 Oct 2013 6:56 pm
So beautifully written, I hope there is more to come.
Chapter 19
Reviewer: melagan (Signed)
16 May 2013 8:10 am
I am thoroughly delighted to see more of this story. Thank you.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
09 May 2013 7:03 pm
That was well worth the wait! Thank goodness they are finally together! I can't wait to see what happens when Kane finally finds them. Will it be when they are chucked out of Atlantis by Hedda or Henna or whatever her name was? The one when they were sent back to Earth to let O'Neill have an episode to himself.

Thanks for all your work on this and for not abandoning it!
Chapter 19
Reviewer: Telaena (Signed)
18 Apr 2013 7:54 pm
Yay they finally got together. have been waiting for ages for this chapter, but as a writer myself I understand sometimes the muses go mute.
Chapter 19
Reviewer: babsca (Signed)
16 Apr 2013 2:04 am
You made my day! I've been hoping for more of this story for so long. Love the newest chapter with John and Rodney finally bonding. Hallelujah!!!! This is one of my all time favorite FanFics. Thank you so much for writing it.
Chapter 19
Reviewer: Tlyna (Signed)
25 Feb 2013 6:28 pm
Was just checking back to see if you had posted more. I am sorry that you appear to have abandoned the story. It was really very good and I had hoped to see it finished.
Chapter 18
Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Signed)
10 Jan 2013 5:48 pm
Damn this story was so good, but then you left us hanging!
I beg of you, finish this amazing story!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: serenity (Signed)
14 Jan 2012 11:10 am
Oh wow. just found this and am so glad you're still updating.
this story is awesome! Love McKay's shift- seems fitting for him.
And i love John, but oh i want to smack him for being so presumptuous. Love the other primes/shifts and rangers.
And can't wait to hear more about 'Kane'?
please please please update soon.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: KaeliRed (Signed)
02 Jan 2012 5:52 am
Fantastic story - I am hooked and can't wait to read more!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: witchdoctor (Signed)
28 Dec 2011 10:22 pm
Thanks for posting the early Christmas present in the form of another chapter. I usually am a silent lurker, and usually read completed stories, but you have sucked me in totally!
Lots to go here, and fight off Kane and the evil granny! Please update soon. Cheers,
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kewilson (Signed)
13 Dec 2011 9:25 pm
My reaction to seeing a new chapter up:
"FUCK YES." /my entire comupters class goes silent "...Heh... Email from my mom."

Yeah, I check your story in my class. No, I' feel no guilt. xD Now to actually read it. BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS.
Chapter 18
Reviewer: lizlou (Signed)
13 Dec 2011 3:03 am
I absolutely love this story! Wonder why Rodney thinks it wouldn't work with him and John? Wonder what he'll do if Kane finds his way to Atlantis. Think John maybe shouldn't hold himself to waiting that week! Hope you update soon.
Chapter 18
Reviewer: Kimber (Signed)
12 Dec 2011 7:38 am
Oh doing happy dance.....Kimber
Chapter 18
Reviewer: AuroraLux (Signed)
25 Oct 2011 2:17 pm
This story is just beautiful. Can't wait for the next chapters!
Chapter 17
Reviewer: nevynslash (Signed)
19 Oct 2011 12:31 am
Yay, another chapter! i check frequently to see if this has been updated. I'm really enjoying this story. I shall eagerally await the next chapter. Keep writing!
Chapter 17
Reviewer: midnightmoon (Signed)
16 Oct 2011 8:37 pm
Love you so much right now but also hating you. Can't wait to see what happens next. I'm kinda of waiting for Rodney to gryphan out, for John to get really tarritoral and for the pack to come together. also waiting to see what happens to the dode coming after Rodney. also a not to you - youve done really well writing this ive read it at least 3 times now and it still intriges me every time (i just dont find that very often) you are a very talented writer!!!! ;D
Chapter 17
Reviewer: twilight_seeker3 (Signed)
14 Oct 2011 7:01 am
Whimpers cause this is a HORRID place to leave us hanging. I wanna stomp my food and call "RODNEY you come back here RIGHT NOW! Sighs..ok..waiting patiently now. Thanks for another great chapter.

gentle journey,
twi
Chapter 17
Reviewer: Telaena (Signed)
11 Oct 2011 9:17 pm
OMG!!! Have I mentioned I love you. I Hang out for every chapter. LOVE!!!
Chapter 17
Reviewer: Kimber (Signed)
11 Oct 2011 6:36 pm
And no the 'real' dance begings...

do si do

Kimber
Chapter 17
Reviewer: nevynslash (Signed)
05 Oct 2011 10:34 am
Yay you updated! Please keep writing. I really want to read more including McKay and Sheppard finally getting together. Thank you for another great chapter.
Chapter 16
You must login (register) to review.