RSS
Reviews For Forging Bonds

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed)
28 Sep 2011 10:55 pm
LOL! I loved it, thank you. I know John and Rodney will end up together, I am just impaitent, thank you for the story. WW.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: twilight_seeker3 (Signed)
28 Sep 2011 9:26 pm
It always makes my day to see the next installment of this story. Thanks muchly.

gentle journey,
twi
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Inuki (Signed)
19 Sep 2011 10:53 pm
hey, nice story you have on the run and i can not wait to read the next chapter ^^
Chapter 15
Reviewer: sherryillk (Signed)
09 Sep 2011 8:29 am
I am still really intrigued by this story! I wonder how John will deal with this new Legendary even though he's so fixed on Rodney and whether Rodney will use this incident to finally get over his fears and just accept John already...

After finishing this chapter, I went and got reacquainted with the rest of the fic again by reading it through again and I find myself wanting more and more. Hopefully it won't be too long of a wait before there's another update...
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Kimber (Signed)
08 Sep 2011 1:31 am
Oh and the plet thickens....more please and I hope Rodney gives Mysta whatever and nice kick in her mystical arse, LOL
Chapter 15
Reviewer: countessbecula (Signed)
26 Jul 2011 10:20 am
Loved this story. I just read the whole thing and can't wait for the next chapter. I love the concept and the way you write your characters.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gare89 (Signed)
22 Jul 2011 1:28 am
Love this story. Intriging and very interesting plot. Love shifts and thier rangers. Probably hear this a lot update soon please . Truly enjoying this story. Cant wait for mckay and john to get together and for everyones reaction to finding out about mckay
Chapter 14
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Signed)
20 Jul 2011 3:23 am
I like this story but I don't understand the background part about what's going on on earth. Who are these other characters and what do they have to do with Rodney?
Chapter 14
Reviewer: Feuria (Signed)
18 Jul 2011 11:09 am
i've just recently found this and im in love with it
Chapter 1
Reviewer: lizlou (Signed)
16 Jul 2011 3:49 pm
Interesting chapter! So Jennifer is a legendary - that will spice things up! And what exactly did Caldwell mean?
Hope you update soon..
Chapter 14
Reviewer: christella (Signed)
16 Jul 2011 10:03 am
i love this story and it is just getting better and more interesting with each chapter
more soon please!!!!!!
Chapter 14
Reviewer: twilight_seeker3 (Signed)
21 Jun 2011 2:47 pm
Finding a new chapter in this story is like looking in a box of candy and finding a piece of you favorite chocolate hidden inside. It is delightful and melts so richly on the tongue. It is a thing to be savored.

gentle journey,
twi
Chapter 13
Reviewer: kadja83 (Signed)
17 Jun 2011 4:05 pm
Very interesting this story xD i LOVE IT I want to know that it is going to happen to Rodney and John xP
The past of Rodney is sad but I hope that you accept John and John to acting a little hard I hope everything leave well
please update soon >//
Chapter 13
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Signed)
31 May 2011 3:05 pm
WOW! Who is this Jake Lao guy and what does he want from Jack?
The story is getting more and more intriguing.
Update soon please.
Chapter 12
Reviewer: twilight_seeker3 (Signed)
31 May 2011 9:30 am
Screams OHHHHHHH GOODIEEEEEEEE and runs off to read the new chapter.
Chapter 12
Reviewer: ChimeraDragon (Signed)
30 May 2011 9:57 pm
Loving it so far. Good writing. Keep an eye on your tenses, you tend to drift between present and past. Other than that, awesome!
Chapter 12
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
30 May 2011 11:48 am
Very interesting events happening on Earth.
Chapter 12
Reviewer: Lovin_llife_3792 (Signed)
30 May 2011 1:49 am
Great!!
Chapter 12
Reviewer: twilight_seeker3 (Signed)
26 May 2011 12:08 am
The hunts afoot Watsonnnnnn.....oh goody. I am so loving this series.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Signed)
21 May 2011 5:16 am
I can't wait to see what John has in mind for Rodney. The chase is on.
Great chapter. Hope to read more soon.
Chapter 11
You must login (register) to review.