RSS
Reviews For Forging Bonds

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Signed)
21 May 2011 5:16 am
I can't wait to see what John has in mind for Rodney. The chase is on.
Great chapter. Hope to read more soon.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Signed)
21 May 2011 4:12 am
Go get him John!!!! LOL
Chapter 11
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
20 May 2011 3:50 am
This is a really good story. :)
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Signed)
20 May 2011 1:32 am
Hmmmm...So if John listened in on Rodney's conversation with Katie, did he also hear his conversation with Carson? Does John now know that Rodney is in love with him?
Chapter 10
Reviewer: twilight_seeker3 (Signed)
15 May 2011 8:49 am
I do adore this series and look forward to the next chapter. Thank you for hours of great reading.
gentle journey,
twi
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Signed)
09 May 2011 12:49 am
I so love this story. Still a little confused about one thing. Wouldn't it be better for Rodney to admit he is a legendary and bond with John since most of the unbonded ones were recalled from Atlantis?
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Signed)
07 May 2011 3:22 am
What a wonderful story!
The concept is very original and intriguin and I can't wait to read more.
Hope you update soon!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: McKayLover (Signed)
25 Mar 2011 6:49 pm
Love this!! can't wait for an update!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Signed)
18 Mar 2011 2:17 am
oh so that's why the scientists are mad. That's funny. But why would Rodney get recalled back to earth if everyone finds out he's a legendary?
Chapter 7
Reviewer: sherryillk (Signed)
14 Mar 2011 4:03 am
I am loving this story so much! I was so glad to see it updated and had a ball reading all the chapters I had missed. I can't wait to see how you continue this so please don't make us wait too long!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: babsca (Signed)
06 Mar 2011 11:06 pm
Absolutely loving your story! Please continue, I just can't wait to read more. Your Rodney and John as Shift and Ranger are just wonderful.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed)
05 Mar 2011 8:13 pm
I am enjoying this story and I am glad to see it updated. Thank you, WW.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
23 Feb 2011 8:20 pm
Oh yummy! And not just cuz there is chocolate. The explanation and conversation around Caldwell's issue was really really good.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Silvarbelle (Signed)
22 Feb 2011 10:11 am
I don't normally read SGA fics mixed so far into fantasy settings. I'm surprised to find myself enjoying this story. I hope you continue!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Signed)
20 Feb 2011 1:44 am
Hooray an update!!!! Okay, so now I gotta know why the science staff resents John so much. What's up with that!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
22 Sep 2010 4:17 am
Oh, I definitely like this.
I hereby file a request form for more. Lots more. Seriously stretch this out as far as you can. Your storyline and writing style are candy to my brain. Not just candy but chocolate. Delicious yummy chocolate.
*not worthy bows*
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Signed)
20 Sep 2010 8:17 am
Interesting story. Why is Rodney hiding the fact that he is a shift? Since shifts are so common, even if he is a Legendary, it seems weird that he would feel the need to hide it.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
13 Sep 2010 6:11 pm
Very interesting universe. I never pictured Rodney as a Gryphon but it fits him so well. I'm looking forward to reading more of this world you are creating, hopefully soon.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Signed)
26 May 2010 9:45 pm
really great start. can't wait to read what happens next
Chapter 1
Reviewer: codemonkey (Signed)
22 May 2010 3:10 pm
This is a really original story concept. I'm looking forward to seeing where you're going with this.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.