RSS
Reviews For Forging Bonds

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
20 May 2010 1:29 am
Lovely, can't wait to see how John starts pursuing our dear Rodney.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
19 May 2010 7:57 pm
Wonderfully exciting and fun to read. More please.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Wapeci (Signed)
19 May 2010 6:25 pm
Wow! this is AWESOME!
I really hope you update soon!!!!
love it!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Seliki (Signed)
18 May 2010 7:03 pm
This is a wonderful story and I can't wait for more...there is more right? It wouldn't be nice to keep me...um...us yeah us hanging! This was a treat keep'em coming.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Alys5 (Signed)
18 May 2010 5:11 pm
Interesting story, looking forward to more.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: bridgettebbg (Signed)
11 May 2010 11:17 pm
This is a really great start, I never would have thought of that particular plotline. I can't wait for the next chapter. Don't stop your doing a great job.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: misty4me (Signed)
10 May 2010 8:03 pm
This is a nice start to what could be a really interesting story set in an interesting universe. I look forward to more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sentarla (Signed)
09 May 2010 10:06 pm
this is awesome will be hanging out for the rest!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bainst (Signed)
09 May 2010 10:24 am
I new like yourself, this story has most definitely caught my attention. Can't wait to see where this goes.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bainst (Signed)
09 May 2010 10:21 am
I new like yourself, this story has most definitely caught mu attention. Can't wait to see where this goes.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
08 May 2010 11:42 pm
OMG! Love the concept, excellent plot got me hooked-line-and sinker! Nice composition and I do hope to see more in the future. Great job :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: arlette (Signed)
05 May 2010 10:56 pm
please, please, please tell me that you will finish this.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: raphe1 (Signed)
04 May 2010 3:21 pm
This is awesome so far! I love Rodney as a gryphon and hiding himself so nobody knows! John has his work cut out for him. Very good John/Rodney characterizations - they are still them in this AU. PLEASE update soon!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
03 May 2010 11:41 pm
A wonderfully intriguing re-imagining.

More please.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: pikapika (Anonymous)
03 May 2010 9:50 pm
great start! i'm totally hooked.
wondering how has rodney kept such a secret? lookong forward to the next chapter.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sherryillk (Anonymous)
03 May 2010 8:07 pm
Please continue! I'm already loving the mythology you've weaved for this fic and Sentinel/SGA crossovers are my favorite!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
03 May 2010 7:04 pm
This looks very interesting. Rodney as a gryphon suits him and of course he'll bond with John after an argument or saving his life. *L* That's just Rodney. I wonder what Carson's shift is or Parrish's?
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.