RSS
Reviews For Unforgettables

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: savannah (Signed)
25 Oct 2013 11:31 am
great story thanks
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Signed)
03 Sep 2010 2:03 pm
Wow. That was just hot, hot, hot!!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Yolanna (Signed)
16 May 2010 4:00 am
brain MELTED :D

Seriously, that was hot. God, I'd gladly take place of any of these four men, haha.

Author's Response: I'd steal all four of these boys to be mine forever if I could get away with it. Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
15 May 2010 10:42 pm
I love you. Thank you for this, that was amazing! Hot and well written as one!

Author's Response: Well, I love you too! Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 May 2010 7:23 pm
This was incredibly hot!!! Rodney was definitely a slut for them...but I don't think John, Evan or Cam can really point fingers ;).

Of course, this wouldn't be Rodney if there wasn't a bit of angst and self-doubt in amongst his bravado and confidence. His flyboys seem to have got through to him now, though o/.

HOT!!!

Laura.

Author's Response: I know! They are a matched set. Glad you liked it! Thanks.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 May 2010 2:55 pm
Ahahah, yes! Love this completely!

Author's Response: Thanks! Much appreciated.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: McShepletGirl (Signed)
12 May 2010 3:38 am
Yes! Yes! Yes! YES!!!!!!! Insanely hot!
You did it! You actually finished a piece and got it on-line!
You know how much I love this. And I am so jealous of Rodney!
Virtual cheesecake, choccie more encouragement coming your way!
Just brilliant!
beth xxx

Author's Response: I loves the Beth. Thanks for nagging me into getting my butt into gear. *snugs the beth into submission*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kimber (Signed)
11 May 2010 9:09 pm
THUD!

Kimber is no longer able to review, so I'm reviewing for her. My circuits are about overloaded. Kimber's computer

Author's Response: HAHAHA! Well, Kimber's computer, thanks for stopping by!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Alys5 (Signed)
11 May 2010 7:33 pm
They certainly are unforgettable. My three favourite flyboys. Rodney is one very lucky man!

Author's Response: I know. I'd love to be in Rodney's place. But then, I would love to be one of the flyboys too... Rodney has a fine arse. Thanks!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.