RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
23 Apr 2012 9:10 pm
Usually, I'd wish for more, but it really doesn't need anything else. We all know they end up together. :b
Chapter 1
Reviewer: FallenAngelII (Signed)
09 Sep 2010 1:44 am
Cute and perfect... except for the quasi-cliffhanger.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: freekydj (Signed)
09 Aug 2010 5:10 pm
OMG--This is so cute and sweet! I remember my first love at the ripe old age of five. We had it all planned that we were gonna get married just as soon as we we grown up. My parents broke both our hearts when we moved when I was six! This put such a smile on my face today -- although my "boyfriend" did not have gravity defying hair, so I'd probably never recognise him now :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Skarlatha (Signed)
28 Jul 2010 7:45 pm
A second chapter would be nice, but I really loved the way this one ended. An adorable story! Thanks so much for sharing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
26 Jul 2010 1:36 pm
Awww, that is so sweet! It cries out for those little cartoons. This is "kidfic" at its finest: romantic!
Keep up the good writing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Harumi20 (Signed)
26 Jul 2010 11:05 am
Aww, they are so sweet together. Really a great story. Rodney is so Rodney-like, although he is only five years old and John is also in-character.

My favourite sentence was: "God, you two are cute," the teacher commented in a hushed voice, hiding a large smile with her hand. That's true!

I hope you will write a sequel, because I would like to see John's reaction when he remembers who Rodney is. That would be great. I like the idea that the both of them know each other for a long time.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Syl (Signed)
25 Jul 2010 10:40 pm
//"God, you two are cute," the teacher commented in a hushed voice...//
Truer words were never spoken. Very sweet.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
24 Jul 2010 8:32 pm
Awww, cute but but off too soon. I wanted to see if John remembered Rodney in some way and see if it worked out, even w/ the dumb, backwards Military rules. I love the basis of this story as I could see Rodney being just like that at 5 years old. Thanks for sharing and consider a second chapter. :>)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kimber (Signed)
24 Jul 2010 2:49 pm
Please give us John's reaction to seeing his pre-school boyfriend again all grown up.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.