RSS
Reviews For Frustration

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Oct 2010 2:15 pm
Of course John doesn't have a plan. He never has a plan! *vbg* He usually succeeds, though.

I'm glad Rodney came to his senses and proved it to John with that hot little video. That certainly makes up a little bit for the distress of Atlantis being broken down and the expedition members being reassigned.

Laura.

Author's Response: I keep meaning to come back to this universe and write the part where they steal the city. Thanks for reminding me of that! :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
16 Aug 2010 10:58 am
yeay way to go the boys...steal back the city put it back where it should be and get another series going ...oh we can but fantasise :)
thanks for sharing

Author's Response: The season 6 we should have had. :-) I like the way you think! Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: freekydj (Signed)
09 Aug 2010 3:03 pm
Oh, more please! This was not only very hot, but I loved the anger that was comming through at the piratization of Atlantis. I so want to read about them stealing Atlantis!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: freekydj (Signed)
09 Aug 2010 3:02 pm
Oh, more please! This was not only very hot, but I loved the anger that was comming through at the piratization of Atlantis. I so want to read about them stealing Atlantis!

Author's Response: It's a story that I'd like to see as well--I'm so glad you want more! I suspect I won't be satisfied until I find out how it develops from here either. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: joey (Signed)
08 Aug 2010 11:41 pm
Loved it, how Rodney found out he had made a mistake and came to correct it and John telling the briefing that he had an important memo to attend to.

Please do not leave us in mid air. A sequel would be lovely.

Author's Response: This started out as a comment fic that ran away with me. Someone suggested that was it really was now was a prologue to a bigger story :-) I sorta want to know what happens next myself. Glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: not_so_fast (Signed)
08 Aug 2010 8:03 am
Don't know which part I liked more - the saddest one about Atlantis, the NC-one or that thing about Jennifer as a mistake. Think I loved them all, thanks a lot! And of course John does deserve a chance to try and return Atlantis, so yes, TBC, please!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked all the various parts--there's definitely more story here to tell, isn't there? When I figure out what it is, I'll let you know!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Alys5 (Signed)
05 Aug 2010 8:32 pm
Loved it! An interesting idea of how they get back.

Author's Response: Now I want to know as well! I wouldn't be surprised if this becomes a series of sorts. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: esgaril (Signed)
05 Aug 2010 6:13 pm
He has a plan! :) TBC please!

Author's Response: When I wrote this, it was just a little comment ficlet that got out of control. I've been thinking about this a lot and talking it over with others--looks like there is more to this story to tell! :-)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.