RSS
Reviews For Watching Over You

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 10:09 pm
Very cute. Thanks.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
31 Jul 2006 3:03 am
This story was recommened to me and it was well worth the read. Great job! I loved reading about the revenge part and Rodney taking care of John. Great job.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
04 Nov 2005 11:44 pm
Heh. Definitely never get on Rodney's Shit List. Should be a mandatory rule written down somewhere. Oooo, Rodney needs to be given a green T-shirt that says "You wouldn't like me when I'm angry." *snickersnort* And we get our glorious cocky John back. The way he should be... Wondrously written. Thank you! ----}-@ Krys
Epilogue
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
04 Nov 2005 11:38 pm
Heh heh heh... NEVER get on Rodney McKay's shit list. *snicker* YAY Rodney! Love that delectable man! ----}-@ Krys
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: reclariant (Signed)
02 Jun 2005 4:17 pm
Mwahaha, Rodney will take care of his goon...a nice balance to all the fic which have macho!Shep taking care of wallflower!McKay. I like your version better :)
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
18 May 2005 12:35 am
Hey, BW fic! Cool! :-) I really enjoyed the tenderness here, and the idea that John might crack at some point over the wrongs he thinks he's done. How wonderful for him to be protected himself now, just like he's always protecting everyone else. And by Rodney--awesome. ;-> Though I also got the impression that Elizabeth and Carson were going to help look after him, too. I loved the idea of Elizabeth's harshness actually being because of her anger at almost losing John and her inability to cope with it. Very plausible. And the ending made me very happy. :-D
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: scyllablue (Anonymous)
17 May 2005 4:23 pm
Ah, I loved that! Could have been longer though :). Rodney was his loveable devious, borderline cruel, self and John's vulnerability was plausible. Kudos!
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
17 May 2005 1:40 pm
Go Rodney! Don't mess with Rodney's John if you know what's good for you *g*. Loved Rodney's revenge, Bates and Kavanaugh deserved it on principle :), but I think it was definitely deserved by Carson and Elizabeth, especially as they had the whole story! I'm glad they got passed the initial misunderstanding and really found out how they feel about each other. Great stuff! Laura.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Chaps1870 (Anonymous)
17 May 2005 11:17 am
I suppose the moral of the story would be not to piss off the genius! *laughs* I loved Rodney's take control attitude, very nice.
Epilogue
You must login (register) to review.