RSS
Reviews For Tempus Fundit

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Danielle (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2005 6:56 pm
Thanks for a good story. I like this Kolya/McKay story. It is really good. You show a different side to Kolya and from his POV.
Complete
Reviewer: N. Petrenko (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2005 1:47 pm
Lovely story. Great job!
Complete
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
20 May 2005 8:36 pm
Loved the passing of time, and seeing this all from Kolya's pov. Great story :-)
Complete
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
18 May 2005 8:14 pm
I loved it. I like the slow passing of time. It's believable those together when they're all alone. I like that McKay was able to make him talk about inconsequential things. And Sheppard needs to get that eyeful, sequel please.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it but I am too busy to write a sequel. Hence marking it complete.
Complete
Reviewer: Jo (Anonymous)
18 May 2005 7:20 am
I am not much of a Kolja fan but I really like this. Well written and believable.

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Complete
Reviewer: lurkerlynne (Anonymous)
17 May 2005 11:42 pm
Nice! Any chance of a sequel? It needs a sequel. The world needs more non-bastard Kolya! And I thank you for putting that pic in my head. ::sighs happily::

Author's Response: Hee. Everyone should have a not-entirely-bastard Kolya in their head. Am glad you liked :) And maybe a sequel, but I'm not at all certain there will be.
Complete
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
17 May 2005 9:51 pm
so awesome and believable. you turn kolya/mccay into a right proper ship, that you do! will there be a sequel? maybe, please?

Author's Response: Possibly, but don't hold your breath. I am usually writing another McKay and Kolya fic at any given time, though ;)
Complete
Reviewer: kate (Anonymous)
17 May 2005 9:34 pm
I'd like a sequel. maybe have Sheppard get that eyeful some time?

Author's Response: Maybe. But I already have one with McKay, Kolya and Sheppard.
Complete
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
17 May 2005 9:01 pm
First off I always have a hard time with the Kolya/anybody and have it be concensual but you worked this one to where it was plausible and workable. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Complete
You must login (register) to review.