RSS
Reviews For Against all odds

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: meadc (Signed)
27 Feb 2017 8:44 am
michael kors outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
pandora princess ring
prada bags
coach factory outlet
burberry outlet
moncler jacket mens
Chanel Outlet
michael kors handbags
moncler down jackets
kate spade outlet online
yeezy boost 350 shoes
beats headphones
pandora rings
bercrombie Nederland
michael kors bags
canada goose sale online
Prada Factory Outlet
moncler uk
michael kors outlet
landinggear
Hugo Boss Online
veronique billat
authentic prada handbags outlet
abercrombie outlet us
michael kors tote
Michael Kors Outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade bags outlet
major league baseball
michael kors bags
kate spade canada
louis vuitton outlet
Ralph Lauren
louis vuitton outlet
pandora charms
prada outlet online
baseball jerseys
burberry outlet canada
coach outlet
burberry online
louis vuitton outlet
pandora rings
michael kors outlet
abercrombie outlet
top sunglasses
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
Nike Hyperdunk Shoes
michael kors factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
nike jordan shoes
burberry australia
pandora ring
abercrombie & fitch
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
pandora rings
MIZUNO Shop US
coach outlet
nike shox shoes
canada goose outlet
pandora australia
Coach Outlet Store
ugg australia
pandora uk
abercrombie and fitch
mcm factory outlet
nike id
michael kors handbags outlet
Hyperdunk 2016
ray ban polarized
prada outlet
burberry outlet
prada outlet prices
coach sunglasses
pandora jewelry
coach usa
Kevin Durant Shoes
china factory sale
nike jordan shoes
ralph lauren
Oakley Holbrook sunglasses
ray ban eyeglasses
michael kors purses
coach bag
oakley frogskins
landing gear
huarache nike
prada factory outlet online
nike lebron shoes
sunglasses sm
michael kors uk
prada official site
Nike Jordans
mk bags
nike australia
adidas australia
coach online
pandora charms sale online
adidas australia
michael kors outlet
hockey jerseys
pandora rings
official michael kors
michael kors outlet
piumini moncler replica
prada outlet online
prada factory outlet online
polo online
prada sale
coach factory outlet
Michael Kors Canada
moncler us
kate spade outlet
michael kors purses
canada goose sale
oakley australia
michael kors totes
basketball jerseys
michael kors outlet
sunglasses hut
paul smith
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
prada outlet
moncler outlet
nike jordan
clk benz
michael kors outlet
abercrombie and fitch
canada goose jacket
burberry outlet
pandora charms uk
michael kors outlet
prada bags outlet
Prada Outlet
cheap basketball shoes
coach outlet
pandora jewelry
landing gears
Mizuno Shoes
nike shox
prada outlet online
Pandora Charm
burberry scarf
coach outlet online
Free Run
Mizuno Wave
Burberry outlet online
coach carter
pandora charms
michael kors canada
basketball jerseys
michael kors tote
burberry purse
kate spade bags
prada outlet
Jordan Retro
burberry australia
shoes online
Nike Air Jordan
coach sunglasses for women
adidas shoes
michael kors wallet
ups tracking
pandora bracelet
nike huarache shoes
tiffany co
prada factory outlet
ralph lauren australia
shoes sale
pandora rings jewelry
kate spade black friday
kate spade outlet
prada purses
ugg australia
ray ban aviator
michael kors
Longchamp Outlet
abercrombie outlet
kate spade bags
Jordan Retro Shoes
mlb store
moncler clothing
prada bags on sale
burberry scarfs
lebron james shoes
mk outlet
pandora charms black friday
coach purses
moncler mens jackets
coach factory outlet online
prada bags
football jerseys
kate spade outlet
pandora rings
michael kors australia
pandora australia
Cheap Ray Ban
longchamp outlet
abercrombie paris
shoes online sale
abercrombie us
pandora necklace
coach handbags
coach diaper bag
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet
pandora bracelet
prada outlet online
coach outlet
ray ban outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet
canada goose jacket
prada handbags
nike com
pandora uk
michael kors purses outlet
abercrombie fitch
pandora charms
Billat
michael kors handbags
kate spade outlet
burberry scarf
Mizuno Shop Japan
coach outlet online
michael kors italy
coach outlet
prada outlet
oakley frogskins sunglasses
Nike KD 8
tiffany co
michael kors outlet
authentic prada outlet online
coach australia
moncler jacket
michael kors handbags
china wholesale
wholesale
Oakley Outlet
pandora necklaces
polo outlet
kate spade
timberland boots
ray ban wayfarer
Nike Jordan Shoes
louis vuitton australia
michael kors jet set tote
Canada Goose Outlet
michael kors outlet
pandora rings
michael kors
nike outlet
Hugo Boss Outlet
prada outlet
Ralph Lauren Polo
air jordan shoes
pandora necklace charms
chanel bag
michael kors purses on sale
burberry outlet online
michael kors uk
pandora charms
moncler outlet
michael kors bags outlet
prada factory outlet online
coach bags
ray-ban sunglasses
ray ban prescription glasses
coach outlet
louboutin shoes
abercrombie outlet
nike free run
pandora australia
Hugo Boss Store
nike shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet bags
pandora rings sale
nike huarache
michael kors outlet
nike store
Coach Outlet
pandora jewelry
Abercrombie Fitch
ugg slippers
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
kate spade
paul smith uk
pandora charms
prada outlet
mlb.com
prada bag
Nike Free
burberry canada
prada online
nike lebron james
coach outlet
polo outlet online
coach
authentic prada outlet online
prada glasses
air jordan shoes
moncler coats
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
prada bags
asics Australia
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry outlet online
Mizuno Shop
michael kors outlet online
prada handbags
jimmy choo australia
ray ban sunglasses
huaraches
kate spade handbags
burberry outlet
coach australia
Jordan retro
moncler jacket
michael kors outlet
moncler sale
michael kors outlet
baseball jerseys
burberry canada
jordan retro shoes
Mizuno Running Shoes
chanel australia
Basketball shoes
ate spade handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban outlet
Prada bags
abercrombie outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap moncler jacket
michael kors outlet
KD 8 shoes
pandora bracelets
official prada site
nfl shop
burberry online
Chanel bags Outlet
mk handbags
coach outlet
brand sunglasses
mcm outlet
burberry outlet
nike shoes australia
beats studio
pandora rings
cheap coach purse
chanel
kate spade black friday
prada handbags
nike basketball shoes
sunglasses hut
pandora charms sale
longchamp outlet
Hermes Outlet
Nike Air Max
pandora australia
burberry outlet canada
burberry
Coach Sunglasses Outlet
coach outlet store
salomon hiking shoes
ugg uk
prada outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
prada outlet online
coach purse
Pandora bracelet
beats by dre
pandora rings
mcm outlet online
Nike Air Jordan
nike shoes
CHanel Factory Outlet
huaraches shoes
burberry scarf
timberland uk
michael kors
oakley outlet
prada outlet online
michael kors outlet
official prada site
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350
ray ban prescription sunglasses
michael kors bags
football jerseys
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
abercrombie us
Coach Outlet Online
ugg boots
kate spade
prada sunglasses
asics shoes Australia
Coach outlet online
coach handbags
ray ban new wayfarer
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors
nike australia
véronique Billat
paul smith sale
jordan shoes
coach shoes
kate spade outlet online
moncler jacket
coach factory
nike air max
Ray Ban Outlet
michael kors us
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
air jordan retro
pandora charms sale
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
ray ban glasses
kate spade outlet
asics shoes
moncler outlet
prada us
mlb shop
Kate Spade Australia
coach australia
Oakley Holbrook
michael kors outlet
ray ban online
mens sunglasses
flash sunglasses
coach bags
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
Michael Kors Outlet
coach factory outlet
rayban aviator
hermes bag
burberry us
baseball jerseys
pandora.com
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
prada outlet online
snow boots
michael kors online
mlb shop
michael kors black friday
louis vuitton outlet
salomon shoes
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
ray ban clubmaster
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
sunglasses outlet
Yeezy 350
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
pandora charms
louis vuitton factory outlet
nike outlet
abercrombie outlet
me adc2.27
Chapter 1
Reviewer: nuitblanche (Signed)
12 Mar 2013 5:14 pm
wow ... Great ... I mean, really ... wow
When I started reading, I couldn't stop.
Really nice how you've made the story into something new yet familiar.

Hope there's more :-) and until then I'll read it again and again and again...
Chapter 4
Reviewer: lilz54 (Signed)
02 May 2012 6:32 pm
Nicely done!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
25 Apr 2012 5:34 am
Interesting. I like that Sumner changed his tune and took their side when Elizabeth was being grouchy.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: nevynslash (Signed)
04 Sep 2011 1:09 am
This story is simply amazing. after reading it i couldn't help gushing about it to those that would listen. the idea is so stunning and original! i really like the race of super powerful beings you created. and you make several good points throughout the story in regards to human perception on power. i try to keep them in mind when i begin hating Elizabeth too much. but then, i never liked her anyway.
where did you come up with this idea? do you have any thoughts on changing some of the names, making it longer and publishing it? i would certainly buy a copy. but for now, i will simply have to read this over and over.
i do have one question though. the dream in the beginning, are Rodney and John a species resembling humans that live a very long time like elves? or is it a reincarnation thing? (its a few days later so i can't remember what they are called) Because if it is because of the power, would Rodney and John live to be four thousand years old too? that would be super cool!
and i was thinking, that maybe the reason the pair that is supposed to be protecting the Pegasus galaxy aren't doing their jobs is because the wraith keep eating them before they come into their powers.
and are John and Rodney ever going to get around to sending the message to others like them?
can you tell I want to read more? ;)
thank you so much for posting this for all to enjoy!

Author's Response: *squeeee* Thank you! Hm, where did we come up with the idea? Well, we usually throw around a few ideas and then it just ...develops. We took elements of a few tropes we liked and mixed them up, developed them and voila, Reincarnates were hatched. *grin* Both Cass and I love the idea of soulmates a lot and we definitely had to have something of the likes in it. Actually, the "living a long time" is a Reincarnates thing. They have the possibility - when bonded and not ... you know ... deadly wounded cause someone wanted to see them dead - to live a couple of thousand years together. What race or planet they were born into at that time does not matter at all. So yes, John and Rodney definitely could live 4000 years together if they don't get themselves killed before that by some stupid stunt. Because yes, if one of them dies, the other one will die within a couple of weeks. If one of them dies BEFORE they found each other (meaning they didn't bond) the other one has a few years still, but will be weakened considerably. As for the other pairs around the galaxies ... can't spoil you about that. =) Thanks for the praise!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Bane_Huntress (Signed)
27 Mar 2011 12:45 pm
OMG... umm.. but I guess others have already said that... but hell... it needs more OMG!!!!

This is one of the best stories I've read in a long time!
Loved how you didnt over explain the whole Reincarnate thing, but let it naturaly flow into the plot.
and just as everyone else wants... I want more! ^_^... please please write more!
Was gonna say more, but I think all the other reviews already cover it...

/hugs from a fan!

Author's Response: Hi! Sorry for the late reply - we're having some RL issues ... Thanks for the awesome compliment! We tried our very best not to info-dump but to incorporate as much as possible into the plot in small increments. We'll try to write more but RL is hectic right now (Cass moved and has a new job, I have a new baby etc) so it will be a while until you get more. It's in the works though! Thanks again! *hugs*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Signed)
22 Mar 2011 10:52 pm
wow this was an amazing story, and is now one of my favs! thanks so much, and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! We're glad you like it that much that it made your favorites. =) As I said before, there WILL be more, I just don't know when we will get round to finish/polish what we are working on right now cause RL keeps interfering.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: darkrosypetals (Signed)
19 Feb 2011 4:41 am
this story was amazing. it's a new favorite of mine. it would be cool to read more like this. i love most of the stories you write cant wait to see what else you write.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you that is such a nice compliment. You have no idea how much of a thrill it gives us to know that a story of ours is someone's favorite. As I said in previous comments, there will be more eventually. RL is throwing us for a loop once in a while so we can't say when exactly you will get more, though. Please be patient. Thanks again for the lovely review.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
08 Feb 2011 3:07 am
Lovely, lovely story. And universe. Would love to see more, with or without Ari & Alon (other Reincarnates), but this story definitely stands on its own. As you said in a previous comment, the characters are believeable and lovable. Very real.

Author's Response: Thank you! We're very glad you liked it. Yes, there will be more, I can't tell you WHEN that will be, since I have no idea waht RL will be dealing us, but there will definitely be more. We're very happy you find the (not so canon any more) characters we created believable and lovable. Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ChimeraDragon (Signed)
05 Feb 2011 6:32 pm
I really liked this story. There are a few typing errors that I noticed, but the story itself was really good. I couldn't stop until I got to the end!

Hope to see more good stuff from you!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, we know there are a few typos still in there and we need to sit down and tackle them. Glad you liked the story. =)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Lovin_llife_3792 (Signed)
31 Jan 2011 10:24 pm
Great! Hope you make it a Series!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. We're trying our best to write more in this universe.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: sherryillk (Signed)
31 Jan 2011 5:55 am
I think this is quite possibly one of the best McShep stories I've read in a long time! You've managed to write an AU that is a wonderful mix of fantasy and established canon. You made me want to believe in this universe and I certainly hope this is the first story in a much larger series. I know I'll be rereading this soon since I was loathed to even finish it.

Author's Response: THank you so much for your amazing review! You totally made us smile and squee with it. We're very happy that you are able to believe in this universe we created - we love it so much ourselves. And yes, there will be more in this universe eventually. I can't promise when, all I can say is there definitely will be more. Thanks again, you have no idea how happy it makes us to know people like our story enough to re-read it. =)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ainamclane (Signed)
30 Jan 2011 11:50 am
finally got around to read it (twice now coz its AWESOME) and i love it so much that everytime i watch an episode now i think like "what would they do if they were Old Souls/how would this ep turn out?"
thanks for writing this awesome story and sharing. its worth every minute spent on reading(and re-reading and re-reading)

Author's Response: Awwww. Thank you! Thinking about our story when watching an episode - that is such a great honor for us. It's amazing what an impact this story seems to have on our readers and we are very grateful that you all like it that much - well enough to re-read it again. It really puts a HUGE smile on our faces. Reviews like yours are what keeps us going. Thank you so much for the praise.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: liz688 (Signed)
25 Jan 2011 8:01 pm
I read the whole thing in one sitting. AMAZING. I would love to read other stories in this universe. What a treat this story was--the writing was exceptional!

Author's Response: Thank you! We're glad you loved our story and would like to read more. Depending on how much time we have (and how many other plot kitten are clawing at our calves) we will update with more from this universe. I can't tell you exactly WHEN that will be, only that there will definitely be more at one point in the future. Thanks again for your nice review.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: madrabbit5 (Signed)
25 Jan 2011 6:50 am
OMG OMG OMG!!!! Eeeee!!!

This is beyond fantastic! I love the role reversal between John and Rodney, and the twisting of the SGA universe to create this masterpiece. The depiction of the bond between John and Rodney is so real and heart wrenching in its tangibility.

I could fan girl over this til the cows come home. :)

So all and all absolutely made of awesome!

*runs to reread again*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You made us blush form the praise. Reviews like yours really make our day. We're so glad (and relieved) this story is so well received and that we managed to make this (let's face it - pretty AU) story believable and lovable to you. Thank you for your praise. We're so glad you like it well enough to re-read it. =)
Chapter 1