RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Nov 2012 6:21 pm
Eep! Cliffhanger!!! I liked Talyessin and how he looked out for John with the Evan situation. It's sad that Gawain died and I wonder what will happen to Talyessin now after so long bonded to him.

But what of Evan and his team? And what of the mess of their relationship? Poor John, beside himself with guilt after kissing Cam, only to find Evan doing much more, and now he must be thinking that Evan's dead with so much unsaid and unresolved between them.

But Evan's not dead... right?

I look forward to the next story in the series.

Laura.

Author's Response: Don't worry, the next part in the series will clean up a few loose ends, clarify some things, and hopefully be exciting in the process :)rnrnOh, and thanks, you've been reading since the beginning, its nice to know some people are reading and still coming back! :)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Jeffsy75 (Signed)
15 Aug 2011 12:17 am
Man Please tell me you are going to finish this story - I keep checking in to see if there's anything. PLEASE PLEASE post some more. I'm having withdrawals and would love to read more of this story. :o)

Author's Response: I'm literally about half way through the next chapter, I hope to have it up within a week :)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
01 Aug 2011 1:05 pm
It says "Story Completed: Yes"--but this story is TOTALLY NOT completed! Please finish the story (both story lines). Inquiring minds want to know!

Author's Response: I'm sooooo sorry! I keep meaning to write the rest, its marked as complete so that it doesn't get deleted in the mean time :P I'm on holiday this weekend, but I'll try to make some writing time soon! :(
Chapter 5
Reviewer: allthat (Signed)
09 May 2011 3:50 pm
Are you still updating this? I want to know what happens! :)

Author's Response: Sorry! I should hopefully be finished the next chapter soon, had some personal issues but I definately want to finish it all!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Jeffsy75 (Signed)
18 Apr 2011 12:08 am
OMG this story is brilliant. There is so not enough Lorne/SHeppard slash out there. I can't wait for more - PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon.
LOVE IT :o)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm having some trouble with a few bits in chapter 6, hope to upload it in the next week or so though!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: another_dan (Signed)
31 Mar 2011 6:22 pm
Brilliant story. I think Talyessin is becoming quite an interesting character. I can't wait to see what will eventuate as your story progresses.

Author's Response: Well I have at least 3 more chapters planned, hopefully starting on chapter 6 today!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
08 Mar 2011 9:21 am
Okay, you got me hooked. Post MORE!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I'm working on chapter 5 at the moment, and have the beginnings of chapters 6 and 7 forming in my mind :) Hopefully chapter 5 will be up in the next few days :)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: allthat (Signed)
05 Mar 2011 3:36 pm
What an evil cliffhanger! :O

Author's Response: Haha I have to keep you all interested somehow!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: puorla (Signed)
05 Mar 2011 3:04 pm
Two chapters yay :)
Either there's a threesome coming up or a beating, can't wait.

Author's Response: Well it's gonna start tying in with the storyline itself a bit more soon, at the moment they're kinda running parallel...
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Feb 2011 7:11 pm
Huh, well this could be awkward... (or hot *g*)

Laura.

Author's Response: Haha well expect a bit of both to come :) Just putting the finishing touches on chapter three as we speak, its gonna get....interesting to say the least :)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: puorla (Signed)
21 Feb 2011 9:55 am
I'm sensing a confrontaion coming up :)

Author's Response: Haha, just wait and see, some of the next chapter could come as a bit of a shock! I hope so anyway, I don't want my stories to be predictable lol
Chapter 1
Reviewer: puorla (Signed)
20 Feb 2011 3:05 am
Yay Sheppard/Lorne, promising start can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Just wait, its gonna get an awful lot more interesting lol
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.