RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
15 Oct 2013 3:03 pm
CUTE!!!
Chapter 5 - Dating 101, Danny Williams Style
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
15 Oct 2013 2:43 pm
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... OH GOOOOOOOD.... HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEEHEHEHEHEHEH!!!!!!!!
I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Poor Danny....
Chapter 4 - Hi-Ho, Hi-Ho, It's Off to Work We Go
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
15 Oct 2013 2:34 pm
Danny sounds horrible... hahahaahahah...
Pineapple and coffee sounds good especially with a nice hot shower right after!!!
I like this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Chapter 3 - Danno Will Never Have Post-Pineapple Sex
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
15 Oct 2013 2:29 pm
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Poor Danny...
Chapter 2 - Pineapple and Coffee
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
15 Oct 2013 2:24 pm
Heheheh... Cute!!!
Chapter 1 - A Morning Run on the Beach
Reviewer: kadja83 (Signed)
18 Jun 2011 10:51 am
OMG that story fanstastic I LOVET, funny, steve and John are very cute xD
I LIKE IT the personality of john xD jajajaja is very funny xD mmmmm.... There will be a continuation xD

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the encouraging words. I say this on many of the stories I write, but this one was so much fun to write. It is so nice to hear that someone enjoyed it as much as I did. Thank you!
Chapter 18 - I Want to Go Home
Reviewer: kadja83 (Signed)
17 Jun 2011 1:01 am
I LOVE IT alex/joe The beach OMG!!!!!!! xD

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm never sure if my stories are any good so I'm very happy to hear that you found it enjoyable. Thank you.
Chapter 1 - A Morning Run on the Beach
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
27 May 2011 2:19 am
I am a great fan of H50 and I love Danny and Steve. So I really enjoyed the story.
I thought that you had the characterisation down well, although I found the way that Danny and Steve said 'babe' a little odd.
I really enjoyed the story and I really hope that you write some more with these guys as I would love to read it. :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. It was great fun to write this one. I'll re-read the story with you comments about the use of 'babe' in mind and see if I can see how to make it better. I look forward to writing another story around the guys. Thanks again.
Chapter 18 - I Want to Go Home
Reviewer: FlyBoy (Signed)
24 May 2011 11:36 pm
Thank you! I, too, was concerned about John and Steve jumping in too deep too fast but I found I just couldn't resist. The two of them just grabbed me and made me do it!
Chapter 1 - A Morning Run on the Beach
Reviewer: 1059939 (Signed)
24 May 2011 2:10 pm
I love the idea of John & Steve together. At first I thought they got together too fast but I liked the banter of the characters so much that I decided I really didn't mind that much after all. I hope you write more with these two or for a while I thought it might be all three & well that isn't bad either. lol
Chapter 18 - I Want to Go Home
You must login (register) to review.