RSS
Reviews For Cold Comfort

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: krysalys (Anonymous)
22 Jul 2008 1:05 am
More? Please?
-----}-@
Break Me Kindly
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
02 Dec 2007 9:49 am
there a continuation coming soon? cos this is bloody fabulous!
Break Me Kindly
Reviewer: Llanea (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2007 12:09 pm
any idea when the rest will be up?
Break Me Kindly
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
27 Jul 2006 4:33 am
ooh so there will be more..right? please?
Break Me Kindly
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2006 5:02 am
Please continue this story. You have an original voice. More, please.
Break Me Kindly
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
02 Mar 2006 2:15 pm
This is just spectacular! Please, write more!
Break Me Kindly
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 Jan 2006 11:06 pm
God, I want more. Now? Please? Please tell me you're going to finish this one too? I know the hell it is having a bunch of unfinished stories... especially when you have people pleading with you to finish this one... NO, no... THIS one... Whenever you have the chance, I'll be waiting and eager to read the rest. ----}-@ Krys
Break Me Kindly
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 2:34 am
Wow. That is so not gonna help Rodney right now. Might even make him catatonic, huh? More? More soon? Now? Please? ----}-@ Krys
Break Me Kindly
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2005 4:36 pm
This is very good. Hard to see where you would take it, as it works well as a stand-alone, but with a promise of bittersweet H/C and things not working out well if you continued the story... Interesting that you write tormented!Rodney, where I tend to focus on tormented!John, but this still works really well.

Author's Response: I hope to continue it, with John accidently making it worse and then... something coming through the gate...
Break Me Kindly
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
22 May 2005 3:35 pm
This was fascinating. The idea of torturing Rodney this way is incredibly powerful and highly original.
Break Me Kindly
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
22 May 2005 12:19 am
TBC!!! Yay!! I read this somewhere else and I'm so happy you're going to continue it! :D
Break Me Kindly
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
21 May 2005 7:40 pm
Excellent start. Poor Rodney, I hope John can help him get back to his old self. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter. Laura.
Break Me Kindly
You must login (register) to review.