Reviews For Sublime

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Zedpm (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2007 7:13 pm
I love watching Rodney work!

Author's Response: It's really very sexy.
Reviewer: helens78 (Signed)
23 Apr 2007 7:39 pm
I really like the mental voyeurism in this one! Seeing Radek's admiration and mild envy for Rodney's thought processes -- even knowing how they manifest themselves -- feels very much in-character. It explains a lot about why Radek puts with as much as he does.

Author's Response: I've always though opne of the reasons Radek is how he is with Rodney is because he understands what's going on more than most. I'm glad that came across. thanks.
Reviewer: Alia (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2006 8:43 am
This was brilliant! So perfect for both of them. The ending was so quick though!

Author's Response: Rodney, as always, broke the mood!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 6:51 pm
*chuckle* And the snark intrudes upon the realized admiration. *VBG* You are a gifted writer, m'dear. Wonderfully written. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Why thank you!
Reviewer: Kam (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2005 1:04 am
Slowly going through the site, this fic was absolutely awesome! Appears to clarify Rodney's character, but also really clarifies Radek's. Am saving this one. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, I don't think I've ever been saved before!
Reviewer: reclariant (Signed)
02 Jun 2005 8:08 pm
See, if there was more Zelenka fic like this, the world would be a better place. I'm just sayin'. I love his observations- you do get the impression that everything in Rodney's head is going light years faster than anything outside of it. Good stuff :)

Author's Response: The World definitely needs more Zelenka fic, it feels empty without out it.
Reviewer: alby (Anonymous)
22 May 2005 11:12 pm
fantastic! you captured rodney's personaltiy perfectly and radek's refelctions were spot on and well calculated!

Author's Response: Thank you, it good to know it sounds like Rodney.
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
22 May 2005 8:44 pm
Wow...that was a very nice reflection piece!

Author's Response: Thank you!
You must login (register) to review.