RSS
Reviews For Sublime

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Zedpm (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2007 3:13 pm
I love watching Rodney work!

Author's Response: It's really very sexy.
Sublime
Reviewer: helens78 (Signed)
23 Apr 2007 3:39 pm
I really like the mental voyeurism in this one! Seeing Radek's admiration and mild envy for Rodney's thought processes -- even knowing how they manifest themselves -- feels very much in-character. It explains a lot about why Radek puts with as much as he does.

Author's Response: I've always though opne of the reasons Radek is how he is with Rodney is because he understands what's going on more than most. I'm glad that came across. thanks.
Sublime
Reviewer: Alia (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2006 2:43 am
This was brilliant! So perfect for both of them. The ending was so quick though!

Author's Response: Rodney, as always, broke the mood!
Sublime
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 12:51 pm
*chuckle* And the snark intrudes upon the realized admiration. *VBG* You are a gifted writer, m'dear. Wonderfully written. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Why thank you!
Sublime
Reviewer: Kam (Anonymous)
17 Jun 2005 9:04 pm
Slowly going through the site, this fic was absolutely awesome! Appears to clarify Rodney's character, but also really clarifies Radek's. Am saving this one. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, I don't think I've ever been saved before!
Sublime
Reviewer: reclariant (Signed)
02 Jun 2005 4:08 pm
See, if there was more Zelenka fic like this, the world would be a better place. I'm just sayin'. I love his observations- you do get the impression that everything in Rodney's head is going light years faster than anything outside of it. Good stuff :)

Author's Response: The World definitely needs more Zelenka fic, it feels empty without out it.
Sublime
Reviewer: alby (Anonymous)
22 May 2005 7:12 pm
fantastic! you captured rodney's personaltiy perfectly and radek's refelctions were spot on and well calculated!

Author's Response: Thank you, it good to know it sounds like Rodney.
Sublime
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
22 May 2005 4:44 pm
Wow...that was a very nice reflection piece!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Sublime
You must login (register) to review.