Reviews For Solutions

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Patrick (Anonymous)
28 May 2009 11:29 am
Funny and hot. Great combination.
Reviewer: monanotlisa (Signed)
16 Jan 2008 1:41 pm
Oh, this was lovely--dorky yet hot, sleepy-sweet.
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
07 Jun 2007 3:20 pm
This is seriously good. I'm still smiling. Thanks for sharing.
Cut Scene
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2006 5:13 am
Humana human humana. John jacking off. God.
Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous)
04 Oct 2006 2:14 pm
Hey, thats really a nice story. I guess an over tired genius is as hard to handle as an overtired kid, and just as cute ^^ The cut scene was nice, too. Only the end seemed to just be written to add some smut, without really belonging there. All in all it was nice ^^
Cut Scene
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Oct 2006 11:59 pm
Nice little tag. I had to grin at the supposed hell John was suffering through. If only they knew the truth *g*. I could relate to Radek's final thought though- it would be good to only have little things to worry about fixing after all the crises. Almost a vacation, and a Rodney free time too :). Laura.
Cut Scene
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2006 1:17 pm
Loved this aside. Have read the story before, but hadn't seen this. Thanks.
Cut Scene
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2006 4:11 pm
Oh wow. Great story. Loved it.
Reviewer: Bettina (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2005 2:06 pm
Oh, very nice. Sleep deprived Rodney is kinda fun :-).
Reviewer: reclariant (Signed)
02 Jun 2005 8:05 pm
Oh, man...delusionally exhausted McKay is so somehting that could actually happen. And I like John taking care of his scientist :) Good work!
Reviewer: Switch (Signed)
25 May 2005 11:43 pm
Brilliant :o)
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 10:38 pm
That was beautiful. Really, really loved it - wouldn't mind hearing about Rodney's full participation, but at the same time liked the sweet, hopeful ending. Favorite line = "But he gave me paper." Great story!
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 7:16 pm
It ended all too soon ;)
Reviewer: ship_recs (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 11:11 am
This is lovely.
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 1:00 am
Oh *wow*! I did not want this to end. Wonderful story!
Reviewer: Leah (Anonymous)
23 May 2005 11:18 pm
Wonderful story. I loved how funny and sweet it was, and how much the guys look out for each other. The scene with Rodney building a fish tank was hilarious.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
23 May 2005 9:47 pm
Loved this! Poor Rodney- you wrote his vaguely confussed thoughts very well. I chuckled at John's new nickname *g*. The modified take-the-baby-out-for-a-drive plan was a great idea, but I liked the final solution best :). *Finally* he's getting some sleep. Laura.
Reviewer: SG_Gnome (Signed)
23 May 2005 8:35 pm
It thought it was so sweet how "Rex" watched out for Rodney and tried to help him sleep all day. Please write a sequel where Rodney is ready for "full participation." Loved it! ;-)
You must login (register) to review.