Reviews For Upir

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
11 Aug 2007 4:06 am
I have to admit I was a little hesitant about reading this one, because the title meant nothing to me but eventually I decided to give it a try.
Glad, I did because I really liked the fic and the turn of it. Cool, you had Zelenka figure it out quite instantly at the 'test'.
I also liked your McShep conversations very much, espscially the last one in the infirmary about the hosptal gown and the AF Majors...
Thanks for writing this, honestly!
Reviewer: enodemon (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2007 1:42 pm
I knew there was Anne Rice in there somewhere as soon as I read about the food tasting of sawdust. Lestat and John Sheppard.... John Sheppard and Lestat... It does work, cool fic
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 Jun 2007 10:17 pm
That was a very interesting twist! Thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2006 4:23 pm
Hmm... loved this. Loved the idea of John scenting Rodney and wanting him :-)
Reviewer: Lily (Anonymous)
19 Jun 2005 2:02 am
Great story!
Reviewer: Robogirl (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2005 12:00 am
Why the heck should you feel sorry for that story? It was so sexy and brilliant!
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
25 May 2005 1:24 am
Wonderful story. Had me wondering about the 'smell' that was so attractive to Shep, for quite some time there. LOL Especially loved the ending part about the hospital gown!
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 6:58 pm
This was a good story, I realy liked it. I am a little confused as to the nature of how he became the vampire. Perhaps a sequal with some further explanation, and some John and Rodney action whould be nice.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 1:11 pm
Oh, great story. I thought you showed John's horror at his actions very well. I was amused by the random scientist sniffing line up *g* and also liked Zelenka's reaction to being sniffed :). The ending was great and I was pleased to see them on the same page. Laura.
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 7:07 am
That was wonderful. Love the premise and Rodney's off the cuff attitude.
Reviewer: Leah (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 6:18 am
I just wanted to tell you how very much I love this story (again), and to thank you for posting it here. It's definitely one of my all-time favourites. :-D
You must login (register) to review.