RSS
Reviews For Upir

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
11 Aug 2007 12:06 am
I have to admit I was a little hesitant about reading this one, because the title meant nothing to me but eventually I decided to give it a try.
Glad, I did because I really liked the fic and the turn of it. Cool, you had Zelenka figure it out quite instantly at the 'test'.
I also liked your McShep conversations very much, espscially the last one in the infirmary about the hosptal gown and the AF Majors...
Thanks for writing this, honestly!
Upir
Reviewer: enodemon (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2007 9:42 am
I knew there was Anne Rice in there somewhere as soon as I read about the food tasting of sawdust. Lestat and John Sheppard.... John Sheppard and Lestat... It does work, cool fic
Upir
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 Jun 2007 6:17 pm
That was a very interesting twist! Thanks for sharing.
Upir
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2006 10:23 am
Hmm... loved this. Loved the idea of John scenting Rodney and wanting him :-)
Upir
Reviewer: Lily (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2005 10:02 pm
Great story!
Upir
Reviewer: Robogirl (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2005 8:00 pm
Why the heck should you feel sorry for that story? It was so sexy and brilliant!
Upir
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 9:24 pm
Wonderful story. Had me wondering about the 'smell' that was so attractive to Shep, for quite some time there. LOL Especially loved the ending part about the hospital gown!
Upir
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 2:58 pm
This was a good story, I realy liked it. I am a little confused as to the nature of how he became the vampire. Perhaps a sequal with some further explanation, and some John and Rodney action whould be nice.
Upir
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 9:11 am
Oh, great story. I thought you showed John's horror at his actions very well. I was amused by the random scientist sniffing line up *g* and also liked Zelenka's reaction to being sniffed :). The ending was great and I was pleased to see them on the same page. Laura.
Upir
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 3:07 am
That was wonderful. Love the premise and Rodney's off the cuff attitude.
Upir
Reviewer: Leah (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 2:18 am
I just wanted to tell you how very much I love this story (again), and to thank you for posting it here. It's definitely one of my all-time favourites. :-D
Upir
You must login (register) to review.