RSS
Reviews For Mythical

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: rosamund clifford (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2007 5:27 pm
Hoot! I loved it! The idea that Rodney's grateful to Jeannie's girls-horses-&-unicorns phase (and I recall being excruciatingly boring on the subject myself, oh, yeah) is great. And Sheppard a virgin - mmmm - fun! Thanks!
Mythical
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Jul 2006 8:41 pm
Now this bit I *know* I haven't read before ;), I'd remember the hotness. I liked Rodney threatening Ford to reveal all and I liked the idea of the pesky device wiping John's memory. I have to wonder what the Ancients could possibly have needed such a device for? Still, I'd say Rodney's done an excellent job of starting John on the path of renewing his sexual experiences. Very hot, but it was also funny and that just made it better. Laura.
Defloration
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Jul 2006 8:10 pm
Okay, apparently it was *here* that I read this before ::facepalm::, but it was more than a year ago, so I'll let myself off :). Laura.
Mythical
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Jul 2006 8:08 pm
I've read this somewhere before, but it definitely stands up to a second read. I especially like all the careful not-looking going on, and Rodney's final thought about having to do something about John's apparently virgin state :). Laura.
Mythical
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2006 8:00 am
I love Mythical, and this is the perfect ending. Thanks for sticking with it.
Defloration
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2006 5:10 am
This was hot sweet and sexy ;)
Defloration
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 12:17 pm
*falls over laughing*
Mythical
Reviewer: remey (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2005 6:14 pm
omg. this was soo cute!! i love it!
Mythical
Reviewer: Azar Darkstar (Signed)
13 Aug 2005 4:20 pm
Oh my... What an interesting take on the old unicorn myth. Hehe! Brilliant... and unusual. You wouldn't normally think such a thing about Sheppard (given his apparent Kirk complex). I would love to see what the fallout of finding the unicorn would be. How exactly would they explain that to Weir?
Mythical
Reviewer: Wing (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2005 9:16 pm
This made my day. So perfect! Sheppard as a virgin! And a unicorn! Too great.
Mythical
Reviewer: Lily (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2005 10:29 pm
LMAO-Really enjoyed this! Another chapter with Rodney *fixing* John would be awesome :)
Mythical
Reviewer: Robogirl (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2005 8:13 pm
Aww, damn, wouldn't I love to read a second chapter of that.. =) Though.. you really made me think. Would it be weird to assume that Ford, Teyla and Rodney are virgins? Ford's pretty young, Rodney is a geeky scientist and Teyla might wait for the right one (we don't know that much about her culture yet, do we?) - hmm. :P
Mythical
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
30 May 2005 10:38 pm
lmao. That was good. Please write more, that last line can lead to so much more!
Mythical
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
25 May 2005 1:15 pm
Rofl, i like that one :D
Mythical
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 11:30 pm
he he- love the reactions of the team and john's outing in the end. you simply must write more!
Mythical
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 2:30 pm
This was awsome, the whole idea was very interesting exspecialy the last part. Can't wait for more.
Mythical
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 9:33 am
Hee, poor John, being 'outed' like that. Still, Rodney obviously has a cunning plan to 'fix' it...which you are writing right now...right? RIGHT!? *g*. Laura.
Mythical
Reviewer: Elvichar (Anonymous)
24 May 2005 3:23 am
Just read all your Atlantis fic and enjoyed it all immensely. It's always great when somebody whose stuff I know from way back starts writing something I have only just discovered myself. In fact I think you may have been one of the first fanfic writers I ever read (that would be five years ago now. So maybe not 'way back'). Anyway, it's all good stuff.
Mythical
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
24 May 2005 2:30 am
Oh, wow. Too funny. I loved your cutesey and yet plausible unicorn. The virgin thing was interesting and definitely unexpected, though I'm sure John's virginity isn't total--just that he's never had sex with his real preferred gender, 'cause he's repressed, poor thing. But luckily Rodney's going to deal with it... ;-> This was great. I'd love a sequel where Rodney kindly helps out.
Mythical
You must login (register) to review.