Reviews For Virtually Real

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: monanotlisa (Signed)
01 Mar 2009 2:55 am
Re-reading old stories...and this is still so, so good, Zoe.
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
17 Sep 2005 10:08 pm
Wow. I was hoping from the first that John was really there, and then of course something had to go wrong. It worked out beautifully. :D
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
13 Sep 2005 10:41 am
Oh wonderful idea! Rodney sounds just right, he has a grasp of the theory and is willing to extrapolate!!!(That's a new name for it*g*)The bluntness works well, too. Rodney and coy just doesn't gel. Nice work!
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
13 Sep 2005 4:42 am
Hot damn. Thank you so much for finishing this story. I loved the first chapter, and this ending is excellent. :-D
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2005 12:02 am
Yay! I'm so glad you did a sequel. It was great.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Sep 2005 8:25 pm
OMG that was hot! I guess it wouldn't be them if there wasn't some sort of misunderstanding, but I'm ever so glad that Rodney tracked John down. Loved the talking dirty, and Rodney really didn't seem to need instructions as it turned out *g*. I liked John's explanation for approaching Rodney in the VR and his concern that Rodney be *sure* before they did anything. Great stuff. Laura.
Reviewer: Kitanya (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2005 7:38 pm
Are you *sure* that this one's complete? Poor Rodney, and poor everyone else who's curious as to whether or nor Sheppard was actually there. I feel fully justified in begging for a sequel. Please?
Reviewer: Robogirl (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2005 12:40 am
Aww, man, that was good. And right when it started to get interesting.. ;)
Reviewer: reclariant (Signed)
02 Jun 2005 5:08 pm
Oh, hotness...I loved the scifi references, geek!John just pushes all my buttons. And that's quite possibly the most droolworthy sex scene I've come across this week. Desperately hoping for a sequel, though :)
Reviewer: Catherine Raven (Anonymous)
27 May 2005 5:12 pm
Woah, hot, but so sad in the end. I would love to see a sequel where we find out that Rodney would have found some left over warmth on one of the seats.
Reviewer: forcryinoutloud (Anonymous)
26 May 2005 12:26 pm
This was so great! I enjoyed every bit of it--and I really hope there will be a sequel coming ;) One where we find out that John really was there with Rodney *g* Pretty please? ::bats eyelashes:: ;)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
26 May 2005 12:15 pm
::fans self:: I was reading this and trying to work out whether John was real or not, poor Rodney when he found out he wasn't :(. Still, he knows how he feels now, and he can do something about it *g*. Laura.
You must login (register) to review.