RSS
Reviews For Life's Art

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 3:20 pm
more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more please ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Anatomically Possible
Reviewer: Meljbuck@aol.com (Anonymous)
30 Jul 2006 6:23 pm
Please please tell me that there is going to be more of this wonderful story... please?!
Anatomically Possible
Reviewer: sammy38 (Anonymous)
30 Jul 2006 4:06 pm
OMG!!! you cant just leave it there. I need more! great story are you actually finishing it there or is there more since it said fin at the bottom yet on the story index it says its not complete? i need more!
Anatomically Possible
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 Jan 2006 9:09 pm
Sethoz... sweetheart... WTF?! Where's the rest of this spectacular story?! *grumble grumble groar* Absofrigginlutely love this one. ----}-@ Krys
Anatomically Possible
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2006 9:06 pm
hee Line thought by a whale- hitchiker's guide, right? But what is that line again...? Anyhoo Wow! And update. I'd forgotten about this story but you are quite talented and I really enjoy reading this. In fact, must start reading from the beginning again :)
Anatomically Possible
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Jan 2006 8:18 pm
Great to see an update :). I'm sad that Rodney feels the need to run from John, especially now he's gotten himself into some mysterious trouble :(. I hope John's on hand to rescue him. Laura.
Anatomically Possible
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
16 Oct 2005 9:02 am
Oh god, I don't thonk I can wait for more of this. Please please please please please please please, more soon? Please? ----}-@ Krys
Spiral
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
16 Oct 2005 8:56 am
Oh my god, this is amazing. ----}-@ Krys
Chapters 1-11
Reviewer: rayne (Anonymous)
30 Jul 2005 10:19 pm
this is lovely so far...great hurt/comfort. I do hope to see more of it as it unfolds. :)
Spiral
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
09 Jun 2005 9:28 am
I think you show Rodney's fear and frustration at not being able to speak, or even write, and wondering whether he ever will again. Poor 'War and Peace' though, it's gone for another little flight! I liked John's hug at the end, maybe Rodney will finally believe that John is his friend, now that John's given up telling him with words and has moved to actions. Loved Rodney's lightning bolt realisation too, can't wait to see where that goes next. Laura.
Spiral
Reviewer: kokopelli24 (Signed)
08 Jun 2005 3:14 am
I'm having such a great time reading this story....totally engrossing! Eagerly awaiting an update.
Chapters 1-11
Reviewer: kokopelli24 (Signed)
08 Jun 2005 3:14 am
I'm having such a great time reading this story....totally engrossing! Eagerly awaiting an update.
Chapters 1-11
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
07 Jun 2005 3:50 pm
Wow, what a great story. Hope Rodney can recover his English soon. I'm really enjoying the 'pov' storyline.
Spiral
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
07 Jun 2005 2:57 pm
great next chapter- looking forward to more!
Spiral
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
27 May 2005 2:24 am
god this story is so good. i love the angst and caring between the characters and rodney's running inner commentary. great job! keep it up!
Native
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
26 May 2005 10:22 pm
That's an interesting twist, the French. I loved John's talk about being Rodney's friend, I just hope he can convince Rodney of it's truth. I liked the ending too, John and Carson arguing (I suppose they've got to get rid of all the fear and tension and worry somehow), and Rodney's response to them. Poor 'War and Peace', just an innocent book, minding it's own business ;). Looking forward to the nexy chapter; I see much work on Carson and John's part to get Rodney to believe that they're friends. Can't wait. Laura.
Native
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
26 May 2005 10:12 pm
This is a great look at the friendships Rodney has, and doesn't really realise he has. I like the way you've written his thoughts during his illness, all vague and nonsensical and disjointed, but still *Rodney*. Yay Radek for decking Kavanaugh too- he so deserved it *g*. I'm off to see what happens next, now he's opened his eyes finally. Laura.
Chapters 1-11
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
26 May 2005 5:55 pm
u've got to continue this!!!! even if the french keeps going for a while, its good practise for my gcse if it does :D loved it so far. glad you decided on a slash version
Native
Reviewer: ikswo (Signed)
26 May 2005 4:41 pm
oh, it's so sad!! please, please continue this and soon!
Native
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
26 May 2005 3:12 pm
Please, oh please don't make me wait too long to find out what happens to Rodney and how John finally convinces Rodney that he really does care about him!
Native
You must login (register) to review.