RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
11 Mar 2007 1:49 pm
Ö_Ö evil canival!! Holy cow, now that was something else! And damn short, snif >__> God, I´m worse than poor John.. he likes doing it, I like reading it ewwww ;) Yours GB
Shadows Beyond Light
Reviewer: Jen (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2006 6:05 pm
The end was kind of abrupt. I would have liked to have seen more of a build up to it.
Shadows Beyond Light
Reviewer: Deadra (Anonymous)
21 May 2006 5:46 pm
Good darkfic, but the ending seemed a bit short, somehow. Anyway, poor Rodney...and poor John, of course.
Shadows Beyond Light
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
02 Mar 2006 2:29 pm
Brutal! Excellent darkfic, realistic, interesting, the right blend of true-to-character dialogue and alien-technology-made-me-do-it plotting. Bravo!
Shadows Beyond Light
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
24 Oct 2005 4:22 am
Oh, now... that's just plain friggin MEAN. But... wow. ----}-@ Krys
Shadows Beyond Light
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2005 8:51 am
whimper... so saddd...poor John. Brilliant deathfic. I can't say I like character death, But this I can see. Thanks for sharing your work.
Shadows Beyond Light
Reviewer: Kam (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2005 8:51 pm
Well that was damned depressing! Very brave story, kept me reading!
Shadows Beyond Light
Reviewer: severusslave (Anonymous)
29 May 2005 8:24 am
Wow-zah! *brrr*
Shadows Beyond Light
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
28 May 2005 6:37 pm
Aw.. so unexpectedly creepy and with a sad ending.
Shadows Beyond Light
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
27 May 2005 4:35 pm
awww, he killed himself? :( poor rodney first attacked n now his best mates killed himself over it.
Shadows Beyond Light
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
27 May 2005 3:06 pm
dang. That was a little haunting. Nice story in a creep, chilling way.
Shadows Beyond Light
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
27 May 2005 8:33 am
::sob, wail:: Poor Rodney, poor John ::more sobbing::. Stupid Velasquez *grrr*. Very well written, but very sad too. Laura.
Shadows Beyond Light
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
26 May 2005 11:54 pm
very, very sorrowful, but very, very well done. i praise you lovely work of angst, angsty as it made me ^^;;
Shadows Beyond Light
You must login (register) to review.