RSS
Reviews For Home

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
29 Jan 2008 12:50 am
Great work, I can't get over how amazing your stories are!
The Night
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2006 7:44 am
This is good. It seems like there should be more. ^_^

Author's Response: *g* There should be more. I just haven't been able to get myself to focus. Poor John and Rodney just don't like to be beaten on, I'm afraid. But I'll win them over to darkside. lol. But thank you and I'll see what I can do about getting more written.
The Night
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Oct 2005 1:58 am
This is fantastic. A wonderful and yet sad look into the future. Thank you so much for sharing it! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: You're welcome and thank you! I'm glad that you like it.
The Night
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2005 8:45 am
It was good to see how well Rodney stood up to this torture, and I liked that he kept asking himself what John would do in a particular situation. It was sad too, seeing just what he went through. But trust Rodney to be the one to figure out an escape plan. I liked Jairus too, and the way Rodney looked out for him. I hope he survived. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad that everything came across as I had intended. Hopefully Jairus will survive, we'll see in the next chapter. Thanks agian. :)
The Night
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2005 3:37 am
Wow! Poor Rodney! I loved reading about what happened to hime while he was prisoner, excellent job! more please!

Author's Response: Thank you. I have a few other commitments but soon as those are done, I'll write the last chapter.
The Night
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2005 2:58 pm
Felt so relieved for John when Rodney found his way home, and so sad for all the pain both men had gone through, both physical and mental.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad this provoked the emotions I was trying to. :)
Home
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
30 May 2005 10:51 am
wow! very well written, wonderfullly emotional poor rodney and john :D

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
Home
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
29 May 2005 6:23 pm
Oh, ouch :(. Poor Rodney, having to go through seven months of hell and now with flashbacks to look forward to. And poor John too, who had to go through his own seevn months of hell, and now has to see Rodney going through his flashbacks. I was pleased that Carson was happy to see John back with Rodney, and it was also interesting to catch up on the gossip along with Rodney. The ending was excellent, the way they said so much without really saying anything, apart from those three little words of John's that really spoke volumes. Very moving stuff. Laura.

Author's Response: The two of them are quite the pair. Thank you.
Home
You must login (register) to review.