RSS
Reviews For Two Days

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Chickaboo (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 8:55 am
Wow, that was amazing! If that was your first fic, I can't wait to see what else you can do!! Very well written and way hot!
Two Days
Reviewer: Izzybaz (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2006 10:53 am
Excellent story! You have a great writing style and the characterization was dead on. It's still a bit weird for me to read about these characters in NC-17 settings, but I felt this one worked for me. Great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I worked hard to make the adult scenes make sense and flow naturally in the story. Thanks so much!
Two Days
Reviewer: mentalmichael (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2006 9:38 am
Hey, I read your fic ages ago but never got around to telling you that it's my favourite! Have you considered putting it on fanfiction?
Two Days
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2006 10:42 am
I loved it. It made me cry. I could hear Dr. Weir's voice with every line you wrote for her, I think you nailed her dead on! Thank you!!
Two Days
Reviewer: Miss Fields (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2006 9:59 pm
What to say.... I just love your fic, it's the best I read, and believe me, i read a less one by night. This is awsome, perfect! I wouldn't change anything! The best... The best! This in my favorite fics list! Congratulations! God! You're good, so write more fics for us, I think that I'm not the only one wishing that!
Two Days
Reviewer: Mitch (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 9:42 pm
This was an amazing story. Very unique plot and great characterizations. I could easily picture the characters behaving and reacting in the way you portrayed. I hope you write more in this ship, as I would love to read them!

Author's Response: I am thrilled you were able to visualize the events of the story!
Two Days
Reviewer: Iale (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 3:22 pm
Awwwwwwwwwww. This is great, well done. Considering it's your first fic for this ship, it's fantastic! I think you did a really good job with the characters and to see a complete plot handled so well is surprisingly rare. Don't abandon this ship!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so pleased you enjoyed it!
Two Days
Reviewer: Astropoet (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2005 9:27 am
loved it!

Author's Response: Yay! I am so happy you did! :-)
Two Days
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2005 1:54 am
Very touching story. The abduction and torture were done well. And the aftermath was good, and sweet.

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought that the nasty part was well-done. I was afraid to go over the top with that, but I had to get her into a state where she was sufficiently freaked out to lose her composure. Hopefully I didn't go too far. Thank you for your kind words! ;-)
Two Days
Reviewer: Zaahn (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2005 3:54 pm
This is sooooooo good. I will have to incorporate his ears into my next story. That was great. Loved it, write more, please!!

Author's Response: ...As long as you say nice things about his ears, go for it! ;-) Thanks!
Two Days
Reviewer: Elmindreda (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2005 12:51 am
I've read many, many Shep/Weir fanfics, and I must say, this is possibly the best I've ever read. Please, keep writing!

Author's Response: That is high praise. Thanks, I will! :-)
Two Days
Reviewer: Margaret (Signed)
28 Aug 2005 7:22 pm
That was the best Atlantis fic I've read so far (okay, I just started reading today but it was still amazing!). Definately the most sophisticated writing and believable characterizations.

Author's Response: That is high praise, even if you are just starting out! Well, I am glad you are enjoying your adventure into Atlantis fanfiction. I hope you enjoy your trip! ;-)
Two Days
Reviewer: alyssa (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2005 12:32 am
I love this story! I've read it three times now -- so well written. You need to write more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :-D
Two Days
Reviewer: celia_rosalind (Anonymous)
27 Jul 2005 2:28 am
I'm new to watching Atlantis and just started checking out fic - I wanted to let you know I really enjoyed your story. I got really involved toward the end, and it seemed like Liz & John had earned the opportunity to let each other know how they felt. Very sweet and I loved the thing about the elf ears - too true. Also McKay drunk on power - you know he would be! Again, great job, thanks for writing it.

Author's Response: Oh! I am so glad you are enjoying the show, and amm thrilled you were entertained by my story! Thanks for your kind words, they mean a lot to me! ;-)
Two Days
Reviewer: Montage (Signed)
16 Jun 2005 4:06 pm
Beautiful! I absolutely loved it. Great plot and character interaction! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks!
Two Days
You must login (register) to review.