RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2009 12:53 pm
Omg, that was halirious and great. Now Radek will be counting all over the place. :)
Reviewer: Maggie Umbra (Anonymous)
22 Jul 2007 5:35 pm
That is... That is really hot. Seriously. HOT. Again. more please.
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
15 Apr 2007 3:25 pm
*rollsonthefloor* OMGF!!! Do yo have any idea how I can every watch the 'prime not prime' episode again without blushing and start counting myself until I die from laugher? XD Great story, mean!Zelenka is sweet :) Yours GB
Reviewer: Aloe (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2006 4:19 pm
Oh, cute :)
Reviewer: Iocane (Anonymous)
23 May 2006 9:53 am
*giggles lots* Okay that was really cute. I love Radek/Rodney anyway and I just know the next time I see an episode with Radek speaking Czech, I'm going to imagine him counting, just to tease Rodney.
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
15 Oct 2005 1:30 am
Dear god. *laughs and grins* Hot and funny as hell. A wonderful combo. Plus Radek/Rodney! Thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: Raven (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2005 7:57 pm
Brilliant piece! Poor Rodney *grins evily* Have you done a sequel on another site, as I read another fiction recently where Radek counted during sex!
Reviewer: Isis (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2005 6:31 pm
Oh, this is sweet. Radek counting, and Rodney being turned on by numbers...heck, I would be too.
Reviewer: Francesca (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2005 11:31 pm
That was great. So great. I can just see Rodney trying desperately not to be so hot and bothered. Of course, now I have to deal with this *ridiculously* hot image of Zelenka counting...
Reviewer: reclariant (Signed)
03 Jun 2005 3:59 am
Nicely done :) I'm not the hugest R/R shipper around, but this really works for me- I do belive that underneath that distracted Czech exterior Radek's a bit of a tease. And I loved your descriptions of Carson, 'doctorly' does totally sum him up. Good stuff!
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2005 1:43 am
This was great I' loved it and I am happy you wrote this because I think there should be more rodnet and Radek fics.
You must login (register) to review.