RSS
Reviews For Strange Attractors

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: kale25 (Signed)
12 Oct 2011 12:34 am
un read
Strange Attractors
Reviewer: saffy_ol (Signed)
26 Aug 2006 3:06 pm
i about to burst into tears. that just tore me up. really excellent. but loved the alternate version too.
Strange Attractors
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2006 12:02 am
Very powerful story. It brought tears. I loved that the issues that both Rodney and John were struggling with were not black and white. Great work.
Strange Attractors
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2006 12:01 am
Very powerful story. It brought tears. I loved that the issues that both Rodney and John were struggling with were not black and white. Great work.
Strange Attractors
Reviewer: Ceitie (Anonymous)
22 Aug 2005 2:01 am
You make me hurt, with this story. A quiet, nicely written fucked-up situation: where our guys, like in the real world, don't always do the 'right' thing. Intense and heartbreaking.
Strange Attractors
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
11 Jul 2005 5:24 pm
What a terrible mess they got into... but at least there was hope at the end of finding a way through the chaos of emotions.
Strange Attractors
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2005 12:47 am
Oh man, I am on the verge of tears. :( This story is so sad and powerful.
Strange Attractors
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2005 8:48 am
Wow, so so different to the humourous ending. Poor boys, so messed up :(. You wrote their emotions so well here, and it was entirely plausible that they end up as they did, with John's unreasoning need to get even and Rodney's desperate desire to let him. Thank heavens for Teyla is all I can say, she managed to cut through John's anger without even realising she was doing so. The ending was sad, but at least had some hope. I like to think that they both get over it in time, with each others help. Powerful stuff. Laura.
Strange Attractors
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2005 3:50 am
Aww, you got me crying with that one. I like the way you showed two different endings to that scenario the good and the bad. though i think the good was nicer the bad was amazing written.
Strange Attractors
You must login (register) to review.