RSS
Reviews For Red Lion Rampant

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 2:07 am
Love this story, great writing and a brilliant plot too. XD

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the plot. I liked playing in the dream reality here.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Fi (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2007 2:30 pm
Lovely story. I'm fairly new to SGA fic (have been into SG1 fic on-and-off for a while now) and was mostly about McShep. Now, however, I have another pairing to enjoy. Thanks!

Author's Response: Fantastic! Welcome to the rest of the world ;)
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2007 9:28 pm
Like all of your stories this one was brilliant! I so love your writing, Mice baby!

Author's Response: Thanks Kaz. Still working on new stories, just been up to my ears in other stuff lately. Hope to have a Sunday Fixit done at some point soonish!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Super_Gecko_Girl (Signed)
01 Oct 2006 1:44 pm
HEE!!! I love this chapter even more. Really. I forgot how much. THose two are so married.

Author's Response: Gods yes, SO married. Glad you love it!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Super_Gecko_Girl (Signed)
01 Oct 2006 1:15 pm
HEE!! I loved this one the first time I read it, and I love it even more now. *flail* THEY ARE SO CUTE!!!

Author's Response: Yep, utterly adorable, aren't they?
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2006 1:00 am
What a wonderful, charming and imaginative story. I enjoyed it very much. Thank you for sharing it and please keep writting such wonderful tales.

Author's Response: If you liked Red Lion Rampant you might also like the slashy version of Long, Strange Trip. Thanks!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 12:59 am
*snickersnort* Bickering like an old married couple. *chortle* Just like Rodney and John do on missions. *BEG* Like I said before, m'dearling, I never tire of your spectacular writing. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: What can I say? They're just adorable.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Oct 2005 12:33 am
*happy sigh* I never tire of reading this story, Mice. You weave such wonderful tales. ----}-@ Krys, wondering if maybe the Esklapans are direct descendants of the Ancients as well (y'know, the whole healing thing the Ancients could do?)

Author's Response: Thanks Krys. This was one I loved writing. And who knows how the Esklapans came by their extraordinary powers?
Part 1 of 2
You must login (register) to review.