RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
24 Aug 2010 11:42 am
Dude, that rocks. :)
Reviewer: Angelusfan (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2009 10:20 am
Hey don't feel too bad, all my fanfic happen the exact same way... And sadly around the sametime :-)
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 1:36 am
Wow... that's awesome!
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
27 Jan 2008 6:03 am
Ok this was much better, no breaking down into hysterical sobs in my room telling mum i'm fine when hears and asks what's wrong. Thankyou again for a wonderful yet hilarious fic! (I am slowly but surely going to end up reading every single one of your stories here, and may even become your biggest fan!)
Reviewer: slash_fan (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2006 3:20 pm
funny, short, simple, i liked it

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
Reviewer: Feral (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2006 5:34 am
Ahhh. Someone I can relate to - inspiration always strikes after midnight. Great fic.

Author's Response: Doesn't it always? And on the nights when there's something big going on and you shouldn't be writing! LOL. Anyway, thank you! I'm glad to hear you liked it.
Reviewer: Vive les Unas (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2006 2:43 pm
Ok. Understood. I'll read another fanfiction if you want...

Author's Response: LOL. Nope, read any fanfic you want. Rodney apparently was having issues with how much sex he was getting. Such a demanding ass he is! thanks.
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2005 7:07 pm
How come Rodney doesnt appear to me whenever Im working on the computer at 3.00 am? Damn scientists pet..... Kidding!!! Loved it!!! Very, very funny

Author's Response: *guffaws* Thanks! Hopefully Rodney decides to appear one day.
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
07 Jun 2005 2:43 pm
OMG what a hoot! Loved it. What a great middle of the night hallucination!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was rather interesting. :)
Reviewer: Bridget (Anonymous)
07 Jun 2005 7:32 am
bwahahahaha! This made my morning! Thank you. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed.
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
07 Jun 2005 1:12 am
Funny, more SGA hallucinations needed.

Author's Response: LOL. I agree. Thanks.
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2005 10:49 pm
If Rodney showed up in my room, I wouldn't be trying to get him back in my head! My bed maybe! LOL

Author's Response: Heh. What do you think I ended up writing that night? *smirk* He said he and Carson needed a rest...
You must login (register) to review.