RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
15 Mar 2010 7:50 pm
That is so hilarious, I'm not even kidding. Rodney's reactions were perfect and everyone else was perfectly nuts! Great job!
Reviewer: diannelamerc (Signed)
01 Mar 2006 4:06 am
"eyes wet and so wide his facial bones were slightly skewed to accommodate them." I just had to let you know that this was the precise moment when the milk from my breakfast cereal first entered my nasal passages....
Reviewer: Syrenslure (Anonymous)
09 Jan 2006 12:29 am
lmao - I love your Rodney.... I know this was bad!fic - but I forgive you... or I will, once I stop giggling.
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 1:23 pm
heeee This was too funny!! Poor McKay. But, really, he deserved this. muaaa hahahaa
Reviewer: Nessva (Signed)
31 Aug 2005 5:52 pm
“Rodney, dear, we’ve taken a vote and we think you should calm down and get back in bed with John. Everyone in the city thinks you belong together.” That was just hilarious!!
Reviewer: a_a2002 (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2005 3:55 pm
Totally hilarious. A very good badfic, if you ask me.
Reviewer: fenris_wolf0 (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2005 1:32 am
Thank you. It needed to be said. Not that it seems effective in stopping some people from committing these daily, but at least you tried! :)
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2005 8:11 pm
Still giggling! That was great!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2005 7:51 pm
::Peers out from under desk:: Is it safe to come out yet? Has scary John gone? *Heeeeeeeeeee* So funny, especially Rodney's reaction to the doe eyes and being called baby. I especially liked the line about JOhn being on the good drugs and Carson not giving Rodney any *g*. Laura.
Reviewer: Morena_Donn (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2005 7:12 pm
Absolutely brilliant! So very wrong, yet so very them.
Reviewer: Alanna Smithee (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2005 12:07 pm
I love this fic, adore it! Anyone who has even a flimsy grasp of McKay's bitchy character could never write this mushy abused in the childhood / extremely selfconscious / Rodney suffering from depression and John from eating disorder / eyes blue like the ocean on Atlantis or alternately green like the Neckar in Winter / love crap. This is exactly the way McKay would react to a sugar overdose. (Meaning sugar not of the kind that helps with hypoglycaemia.) I escacially loved these parts: “Are you high? You are, aren’t you? I must say, I resent that. If Carson is giving out the good drugs, why didn’t I get any?” And: “I’m taking you to the infirmary. If you want to avoid having a startling array of sharp objects inserted into your body, quit screwing around right now. If not, I’m assuming you’re a pod person and having you tested, scanned, and possibly imprisoned for crimes against intelligence.” LOL Hilarious.
Reviewer: ElvenWolf (Signed)
12 Jun 2005 10:40 am
Okay, that was brilliant! *lol* Rodney reminded me of myself when encountering the badfic.
You must login (register) to review.