RSS
Reviews For Evidence

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
04 Feb 2009 12:58 am
LOL
Reviewer: kim (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2006 7:10 pm
Hehe, I like this!
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 9:17 pm
John Sheppard is a baaaaad boy. *L* Cute. Poor Carson getting dragged into their "accident". :)
Reviewer: pentapus (Anonymous)
05 May 2006 7:17 pm
Hee hee. The handprints were funny enough, but John's reaction makes them priceless. I also liked Caron here, which I often don't. Fun story.
Reviewer: poisonshock85@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
02 May 2006 9:01 pm
lol, caught red-handed!
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2006 11:11 am
I'd love to right some coherent feedback but unfortunately I'm laughing to hard and trying to wipe tears from my eyes! LMAO!
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2005 1:47 pm
This is the funniest story I have ever on Rodney and John. Poor Carson!
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
13 Jun 2005 6:34 am
Ooh,Good. Loved the character work here, everyone sounds right. Fun!!!:)
Reviewer: fenris_wolf0 (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2005 1:39 am
I feel confident I have already told you that I really enjoyed this, but I just realized that it's not the army's don't ask, don't tell policy that will save Sheppard from problems, it's the fatc that most are likely to share Carson's viewpoint on this: Carson told himself firmly that he did not, under any circumstances, want to know.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2005 8:00 pm
Heh, poor Carson having to deal with this pair so often. Still, he got his own back with the pants comment *bg*. I laughed as he kept reminding himself that he didn't want to know :). Laura.
Reviewer: alfirin_kirinki (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2005 10:54 am
Hee! Cute. I love Carson. I had a horrible feeling that I knew where the hand prints were going to be... He did very well not to die laughing on the spot. I know I would have!
Reviewer: ElvenWolf (Signed)
12 Jun 2005 10:21 am
Too funny. :)
You must login (register) to review.