RSS
Reviews For Hanging

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
27 Jul 2006 4:37 am
*cackles*
Hanging
Reviewer: Jacobangel (Anonymous)
04 Apr 2006 2:04 pm
That has to be one the funniest things I've ever read. I could so see them doing something like this. Amazing work.
Hanging
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2006 7:14 pm
That story is hysterical! I have not laughed so much in some time. Thank you!
Hanging
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 Jan 2006 10:45 pm
HOWL!!! ROTFLMFAO ----}-@ Krys
Hanging
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2005 4:43 pm
ROFLMAO Surely John could just have climbed up his bungee cord though..? I think he was enjoying teasing Rodney *G*
Hanging
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2005 8:53 pm
Oh dear. Not one of John's better plans is it? *g*. The banter was great though, and I'm amusing myself by imagining the reaction of whoever's in the rescue jumper, and indeed, Elizabeth :). Laura.
Hanging
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2005 8:15 pm
This was cute. I'd love to read more sporting misadventures between these two - hope you have more in mind!
Hanging
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2005 7:53 pm
What a way to start my day, I have the hugest smile on my face just imagining that. I love John trying to sign "whiny sciencist" *snicker* Thanks very much it was lovely.
Hanging
You must login (register) to review.