RSS
Reviews For Belonging

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: DragonLadyK (Signed)
11 May 2008 7:26 pm
That was just lovely. I'm a total whump-whore, so Radek thinking he'd be left behind made me hurt in all the right ways. I loved McKay's instant willingness to go save Radek, and the "I own you" at the end was pure love. Good job.
Belonging
Reviewer: RoaringMice (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2006 2:18 pm
That was intense, very vivid.
Belonging
Reviewer: flah7 (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2005 2:26 pm
That was great. Zelenka is a fantastic character. you portrayed him well.
Belonging
Reviewer: Elnea (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2005 4:10 am
Nice job. Great use of language.
Belonging
Reviewer: James (Signed)
11 Jul 2005 3:16 am
That was very cool. Excellently done!
Belonging
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2005 8:50 pm
This was such a touching story. loved having Radek fic. Thanks for writing it. The poor woobie but it was wonderful
Belonging
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
13 Jun 2005 6:28 am
Woo-Hoo, great to see someone writing Zelenka! More! that was a nice piece, thank you kindly,and I think you'll find that Radek's eyes are blue :) Certainly, David Nyckel's are!!

Author's Response: Ah! I knew I'd get it wrong, lol. I looked all over Google for a good picture but couldn't find one. Glad you enjoyed it.
Belonging
Reviewer: Linnea (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2005 12:53 am
I can't believe no one's reviewed this. Great story. I don't think I've ever seen a nice, long one like this focused on Zelenka before.
Belonging
You must login (register) to review.