RSS
Reviews For Paper Doll Chains

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: TheDoctorIsIn (Signed)
07 Oct 2009 9:08 am
We need this finished!
Chapter One
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
06 Apr 2007 11:41 pm
I really like this story and hope you finish soon!
Chapter One
Reviewer: sgkoneko (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2006 7:36 pm
This is the best story I have ever read... and it's not finished!!! I'm hanging here. Please finish it.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
24 Jul 2006 5:07 am
I just came across this absolutely brilliant story. What a great piece this is. Please finish it. Thanks for sharing this.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
24 Jul 2006 4:56 am
I just came across this absolutely brilliant story. What a great piece this is. Please finish it. Thanks for sharing this.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Deadra (Anonymous)
20 May 2006 5:06 pm
Please, please, please, please, PLEASE finish the story? It's very good up to this point, and you were clearly planning to go somewhere with it - I'm interested to know how it would have played out. You can't leave Rodney like this!!!
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Danni (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 10:48 am
I love your story! It's very emotional- it really draws you into Rodney's pain. Poor Rodney! He seems so broken and lost. The concept of Rodney's mind fracturing like that- I imagine that it is his version of hell. I really hope you finish this story!
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2005 5:17 pm
Please please please write more of this story, it's wonderful in a sad heart-breaking way and I desperately want Rodney to be fixed!
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
23 Nov 2005 11:00 pm
Gods, this is bloody f*cking brilliant. I can't wait to see if they're gonna be able ot fix Rodney or not. And from the way things look like they're going, he might be breaking even more, what with this pain. He could be getting worse, huh? I so can't wait for the next chapter! ----}-@ Krys, wishing you a splendid Turkey Day!
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Texan Elf (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2005 6:34 am
So glad to see another part of this story posted! I love how you bring up the hope, agony, frustration, yearning in Rodney. I love the paper chains and his relationship with Sheppard. Hope you write and post more soon!
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
23 Nov 2005 2:47 am
This story is amazing, beautifully written. You do a wonderful job explaining what's going on with Rodney and what his thought process has become. I'm looking forward to more.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 10:07 pm
Very sad and very engaging. But please try to remember the difference between their (possessive form of they) and there (meaning place or position).
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
21 Nov 2005 1:02 pm
Okay, no, see, it's cruel to leave it there. You need to write more soon. Nowish. Please. Cause. Damn. His pain. Wowza. Thanks for this. So desperately waiting for more.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Emmuzka (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 8:27 am
Woo, a new chapter! Rodney is getting more destructive, which is realistic. When one isn't taken as an legitime adult anymore, people tend to forget that one still has feelings.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 8:11 am
Talk about a blast from the past! *bounce* I'm SO happy you're still working on this one, I love it! :D Rodney's anguish is palpable, I feel SO bad for him! Here's hoping John came back with some answers!!! More please!
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Nov 2005 4:35 am
I'm glad John seems to be ok, and I hope he found something to help Rodney. Poor Rodney, though, all that time sneaking in to see John, you'd think Carson would understand his need to see him, but he pushed him away and then everyone else crowded in. I'm glad John saw him, even if it was just his retreating back. Lets hope John is released quickly and gets to see Rodney soon. Laura.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Cazsuane (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 4:00 am
I'm really enjoying this story. It is so heatfelt and emotional. I love the broken up way you have of telling Rodney's story. It really adds to the tension of it. The characterisation is brilliant. Congratulations on a fantastic story. I just hope we won't have to wait so long for the next chapter!
Chapter Four
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 3:59 am
Wow, thanks for coming back to this. I was entranced when you first posted this and so disappointed when you stopped. I'd like to see where you go with this fic.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Angela :D (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 2:21 am
This is a beautiful story. I am so caught up in Rodney's anguish. It bad to lose something but even worse to remember what is was - a little disheartening. Having those headaches can only be a bad sign. *sigh* So until you post again - which I hope will be very very soon - I will have to patiently wait ;D
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Oct 2005 11:07 pm
Wow, this is bloody fantastic. I sure hope they can fix our Rodney. He doesn't deserve to be left broken and so very much like a child like this. And I'm sure it's just killing John too. More soon? Please? ----}-@ Krys
Chapter Three
You must login (register) to review.