Reviews For Changling

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 7:28 am
Holy crap! That's the best thing I've read EVER!!!!!!!! And FLORAL! OMGWTFBBQ!!!!! I nearly fell off my chair laughing. XD
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Exangeline (Signed)
04 Jul 2007 12:37 pm
Hillariously random. Floral? FLORAL? *Dies laughing* You know how to make one hell of a fic, m'dear.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: bl00dlu57 (Anonymous)
09 Mar 2006 10:10 am
Oh, god. *gasps for air* Floral!? *passes out*
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
11 Oct 2005 3:34 am
Oh, HOWL!!! ROTFLMFAO ----}-@ Krys PS - A FLORAL pattern?! *kicking weakly* Does it at least SMELL pretty?! *still rolling here*
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
30 Aug 2005 1:04 am
Oh. Kay. You are one sick puppy, but I like you!!!!! :) Floral, hmmm. Now that's just kinky. No way is Carson a dwarf, though I'll grant you the attractive bit. ...and Radek's a werewolf, and John's a vampire. Soooo,does that make Teyla the slayer?
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: canadian_snoopy (Anonymous)
20 Jun 2005 6:30 am
This made me laugh in ways that could be seen as medically dangerous by health professionals. And may I say, floral patterns? *Brilliant* ;o)))))
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
16 Jun 2005 2:20 am
LOL! It's fairly random but I'm laughing, so that's okay. Great story.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Pega (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2005 1:50 am
I'm still laughing, several days and about 5 readings later. Perfect characterization and voice. Keep up the good work ;)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Widget (Anonymous)
14 Jun 2005 6:55 am
Very weird, in a good way. *G* Esp. loved the part about Kavanagh's volunteer activities!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Mara (Anonymous)
14 Jun 2005 4:23 am
::snicker:: This was very cute and funny :)
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.