RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: glassneko (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2006 5:25 am
Thank you so much for writing this. A wonderful and enjoyable read.

Author's Response: I hope you'll also enjoy the sequel, Theory of Unification! Thanks.
Theory of Unification
Reviewer: fififolle (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2006 8:56 am
This is still one of my favourites ever, anywhere, anytime. Jings, I think it must be the Mandelbrot sets...

Author's Response: Yeah. Mandelbrot sets are sexy. Very, very sexy. Thanks! And have you checked out the stories on my website?
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Nov 2005 1:43 am
Nummy nummy nummy. Can't get enough of your writing, love. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: So pleased you liked it!
Theory of Unification
Reviewer: Isis (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2005 11:34 pm
Ok, yes, hot sex, but my favorite line was the "trilobites and gigabytes" one. I'm still giggling at that.

Author's Response: I'm so glad somebody appreciated that!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2005 8:57 pm
Guh. So. Hot. They truely are beautiful together. This line at the end finally broke me: "Radek, I..." He paused, taking a deep breath. "Can I stay the night?" he whispered.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a followup story ready to go for the LiveJournal Zelenka ficathon, which will be posted to the lists and LJ on the 14th of July. Hope you'll like that one as well.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Pega (Signed)
23 Jun 2005 12:25 am
You are feeding my Radek obsession. I'm not sure if that's good or bad. ;) Regardless, the writing is amazing. You have a talent for finding their voices that I envy. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: There will be a sequel to this story posted on the 15th of July on the lists and my website. I can't post it before then, as it's a story for the LiveJournal Zelenka Ficathon, but I'm most pleased you enjoyed it!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Scribewraith (Signed)
16 Jun 2005 3:19 am
oh my, that is so hot and ot3 and oh my gah... Seriously though, that is so sensual and such a great voice for Radek. I love the blend of science and passion and geeks and sex. So very cool!

Author's Response: I really enjoyed writing these stories. Radek, Rodney and Carson should be everyone's OT3 ;)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
13 Jun 2005 9:23 pm
-Hot- They make an awesome threesome.

Author's Response: Don't they just?
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.