RSS
Reviews For Drabble Requests

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mchad (Signed)
16 Nov 2008 4:57 pm
Okay this story is awesome. I also have two requests myself.
- the first one, probably best set sometime after Miller's crossing, is where Jeannie uses Rodney's guilt over what happened to make him come to christmas dinner at thier parents. At least one of the reasons why should include her not wanting the focus to be on them meeting Kaleb for the first time, since she doesn't want anything to do with them either but her husband instist he meet them once. She is also trying to convince Rodney to bring his team, he says no at least originally. I would like the phrase 'I will not subject my family to our parents' at least once in a place where he is overheard by the team. Wheher he gives in or not is up to you, same with rating.

-The second is Rodney goes to his highschool reunion, the team in tow. should include meetings with old teachers and an old bully of Rodney's hitting on Teyla with the other three in protective mode as she breaks the bully's hand for inapproriate touching.

I don't know if either will really work as a drabble but I like the ideas simply can't figure out a good stry for them.Anyway awesome stories can't wait to see more
pixienymph
Reviewer: torturedangel (Signed)
08 May 2006 5:19 am
oh my!!! thats was funny!!! and whoa hot and guh...now I want some of that uh food...for uh...stuff...yeah... ;D
pixienymph
Reviewer: torturedangel (Signed)
08 May 2006 5:15 am
Awesome!!! :D
asjbg
Reviewer: torturedangel (Signed)
08 May 2006 5:00 am
hehehehehe sometimes Spoke got lucky too, lol!
mackeygenius
Reviewer: torturedangel (Signed)
08 May 2006 4:48 am
now thats my kind of doc! ;D
severusslave's request
Reviewer: torturedangel (Signed)
08 May 2006 4:44 am
lmao tooo funny!!! that'd be a fun one to see what happens next, kinda thing. :)
starry113's request
Reviewer: torturedangel (Signed)
08 May 2006 4:32 am
lmao!!! yeah dont mess with the brains, when they want to get fit, they will....lmao!!
neridowell 2nd request
Reviewer: torturedangel (Signed)
08 May 2006 4:20 am
awwwwwwwwwww cute!
gaiaanarchy's request
Reviewer: Kitsunehi13 (Signed)
06 Feb 2006 10:43 pm
OMG, that was so funny!!! XD

Author's Response: thanks
starry113's request
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Nov 2005 6:28 pm
Oh, I'd *so* like to see what happens to John after inadvertently winding Rodney up so thoroughly *g*. And Rodney; all that perfectly innocent food desecrated! (read: OMG so hot, great plan, Rodney. *g*) Laura.
pixienymph
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
15 Nov 2005 5:58 pm
I absolutely love this one, each of the food items having an effect and he doesn't say a word, just walks out. I'd like to see afterwards when John asks him about it.
pixienymph
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Nov 2005 6:44 pm
Very hot. All round hotness, what with all the various people watching, especially Bates and Ford, who got to watch everyone! I was amused by Ford's fascination and Bates' education of him, and the McShep was so very hot *g*. Laura.
asjbg
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Nov 2005 6:33 pm
Hee. Don't quite know how I missed this 'til now, but...OMG that was hot. I need to see more of this treatment method Carson's got going for John and Rodney :). Laura.
severusslave's request
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 4:49 pm
Oh, excellent installment. So very hot ::fans self::. I loved how Rodney tricked John into confessing his feelings, and poor confused John *g*. It was funny watching them both being speechless for once, and funnier still that Rodney recovered first and had to threaten to forget about it to get John's brain working again *hee*. Laura.
mackeygenius
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 6:33 am
*GNYEHH!!* Wow Rodney as a sex god!! I would really like to worship on his altar!!Fantastic!! keep em coming!! jo. x
mackeygenius
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Jun 2005 7:34 am
Gah! You can't leave it like that. We *need* to know what's causing it, and it's only fair that Rodney should get a little payback from John and Carson by having to llok after them :). I loved how he ran rings round Carson and John, and their quick shout for the women to deal with the problem. It was nice to see Bates, Stackhouse and even Kavanagh joining in on the Rodney entertaining front too. Laura.
starry113's request
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2005 7:01 am
You'd think John would know better than to mock Rodney's experiments! I loved his voice getting smaller as Rodney continued to ignore him. Still he's forgiven now it seems, in Rodney's own inimitible fashion :). Laura.
kasu_chan's request
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2005 6:56 am
That'll teach Everrett to mess with the scientists. Go Rodney! *vbg*. Loved the microphone incident too. Laura.
neridowell 2nd request
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2005 6:50 am
*Hee* drunk!John. Poor John when he thought he'd misread Rodney. I was amused by Rodney setting him straight (so to speak) and then promptly falling asleep :). Laura.
Koshi700's idea
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2005 6:42 am
Ooo, evil!Rodney. He's in for it now. I'd love to be a fly on the wall for the coming conversation :). Laura.
gaiaanarchy's request
You must login (register) to review.